only 5 goals. Thanks fi the own goal last night. How many wins? ZERO!!!
After seeing the tie with Mexico I was optimistic that we could go somewhere, but after seeing the draw with Panama, I realised the only place we were going was home.
Qualifying for the hex proved one thing. We're not good enough, clearly we bit off more than we can chew.
So, how we get back on the horse? I think a change of direction is needed. First I think Captain has reached his limit. Different leadership for Jamaica's football is needed and the continuous sweet talk bout what he (Burrell) can do is no longer convincing. Failing to secure friendly games for the national team is a complete joke. Rahtid, Haiti played Spain in a charity game, mek up some charity and play a big team nuh?
We nuh serious.
After seeing the tie with Mexico I was optimistic that we could go somewhere, but after seeing the draw with Panama, I realised the only place we were going was home.
Qualifying for the hex proved one thing. We're not good enough, clearly we bit off more than we can chew.
So, how we get back on the horse? I think a change of direction is needed. First I think Captain has reached his limit. Different leadership for Jamaica's football is needed and the continuous sweet talk bout what he (Burrell) can do is no longer convincing. Failing to secure friendly games for the national team is a complete joke. Rahtid, Haiti played Spain in a charity game, mek up some charity and play a big team nuh?
We nuh serious.