Tuffy and Maestro proved that you don't have to play
Now is time to face up to the folly of the recent past
Tough talk and tougher action is indicated to shake up the promoters of folly
When confronting folly fi mi Tims nuh jine ChurchTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Come now Mo stop support foolishness, this is not local versus farin. We need both and no matter what local ball is always the underpinning of Jamaican football.
The core of what we do and any success comes from the stars who escape the yard bowl and succeed ah farin, Phillips, Taylor, Powell, Austin, jj, fuller, gardener, Williams, mattocks, brown, pepe, Palmer, Cummings, Richards, Stewart, Marshall, shavar, Tappa and many more that is the heart of Jamaican ball, that is Reggae Boyz ball, warriors that can guh ah farin and eat food and live good, all else who cyan do that step back and mek way if did real warriors.
Stoni as a big man at some point you should acknowledge that your football prescriptions for Jamaica are an unmitigated disaster.
The arcane statistical matrix which you attempted to use to justify an invasion of Snow Ballas has proved not worthy of the server space it occupies. However it should be preserved as a monument to hoary illogic
Your credibility on the subject of Jamaican football is in tatters so you are in no position to lecture anyone on this particular subject.
Have you no shame Stoni? Repent!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Hahaha, Don1 you need to be washed in the waters of the Hope river to bring you back to your senses, not even Bedward can help you now, as you always say this is pure rumbar talk. I am sure if we met face to face you would be talking more logical. I can just imagine where we would be with all local ballers, oh I forgot, we already know that, the Cfu showed us we couldn't even get out of the group phase against French Guiana.
I understand your need to try to save face in view of your recent suggestions.... now proved to be complete nonsense
However you will not be granted leave to gloss over your failed prescriptions
You will be held accountable... memba mi tole yuhTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Don1 now I really understand, you are as pure ah rumbarista as I have ever seen, we going to have to take away that cheap puerto rican Rum you been drinking. Anyway I would love to see you flesh out that local multiple youth team plan that you have from an operations standpoint, how much will it cost and how do you get it off the ground and how do you sustain it, very interested in seeing your thoughts on that.
ok. boss.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostCome now Mo stop support foolishness, this is not local versus farin. We need both and no matter what local ball is always the underpinning of Jamaican football.
It was never about local vs farin! Yuh really did not understand my argument.