• There are probably more Jamaicans living

outside of Jamaica than in..

When the ones inside Jamaica refer to those outside as 'Foreigners' what are they saying really ????

lol ! woiee !

Why is the son of a Jamaican born outside Jamaica less Jamaican than the son of a Jamaican born inside Jamaica ?

Mek Sterling evah did born ah farin and decide fi play fi Jamaica.. is den yuh si Hypocrite !

Dem same one luv call up famous people name when dem find out seh dem have Jamaican Heritage..

And that's why I coined the acronym JNLIJ. But sometimes it's just easier to say fariner.

This convo is really mute (!) because I am certainly not against the inclusion of UB40s. As Karl would say, it's the how that concerns me.

No prob.. please make sure all asperations are cast towards the ones responsible for the selection process.. and mek sure yuh hug up the 'fariners' when dem put on di colors.. mek dem feel at home..

And if them come and spit pon you like beckford like to do, make sure them get the regular kick in the ***** treatment.

That is a non-issue..

And a year from now dem tell yuh say dem regret dem play fi Jamaica.