Ghana Smokes Egypt 6-1 (WC Playoff Leg 1)

• Ghana Smokes Egypt 6-1 (WC Playoff Leg 1)

World Cup playoff 1st Leg - @Ghana 6, Egypt 1 (3-1 half)

HL will not be pleased that you posted the score in the title...

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
      World Cup playoff 1st Leg - @Ghana 6, Egypt 1 (3-1 half)
      jeezas "H" chrise Bruce.

Thanks very much!!!

jeezas "H" chrise Bruce.

Thanks very much!!!
        What the "H" stand for?

holy ... yuh really must go back to church ynuh lazie...

OK, i won't give the results of Montenegro vs. Moldova.

holy ... yuh really must go back to church ynuh lazie...
              Oh .. for a minute I thought he was using his first name.

'our father, who art in heaven 'Howard' be thay name...

There Lazie!

Thank you! That's the match of the day!

"holy"????? For years I thought it stood for "Halmshouse"!!!! The things you learn here
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015