3. return to Jamaica because you wanted to...not because you were released
    4. score two goal in RSPL
    5. you are now a ball god

Steps to becoming a UB40 rux.

1. Ensure at least u great great granny born a Jamaica
    2. Be nothing more than average in England
    3. Get pursued by Capt Burrel who exalts your kind
    4. Automatically walk into the starting lineup without proving yourself
    5. Showcase your ruxiness in crucial WCQs for the world to see.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
      Steps to becoming a UB40 rux.

1. Ensure at least u great great granny born a Jamaica
      2. Be nothing more than average in England
      3. Get pursued by Capt Burrel who exalts your kind
      4. Automatically walk into the starting lineup without proving yourself
      5. Showcase your ruxiness in crucial WCQs for the world to see.
      woooiiieee mi cleats!

Donovan Ricketts

O'Brian Woodbine

Taylor Jermaine

Ian Goodison

Demar Phillips

Rodolph Austin

Evan Taylor

Ricardo Gardner

Andy Williams

Ricardo Fuller

Deon Burton

Can you point out the players on this squad who were born outside of Jamaica...this side pickup 3-0 from Mexico & 2-0 from Honduras...talk bout ruxiness

Yuh understand the term UB40?

Yes...what does that have to do with the point I just made?

Yuh understand the term UB40?
              u affi see wid him. a him same one don't understand what a jamaican means when he says he has no skills. him annuh real yardman so u affi break it down for him

You going to address the point or run behind Mo frock tail?

Why don't u address the fact that a team chuck full of UB40s turn the office into a kindergarten. That team u listed had an impeccable record at home and was almost impossible to beat at the national stadium. Address dat Fraudyardie

how did that team fare in the hex? watch tiger paw start spin like gig now...

anyone seen tiger paw...real yardman...lol...

Me teacha!... Deon Burton! whe mi sweetie?

What yuh need to raise is Brickie was born in the USA and went to a school for US expatriates. There is not a Yardie bone in dat fraud case!

Hmmm...not much. Really.

In any case...!

Rhattid...the USA conquer Cross Roads and nobody never tell me