So after all the noise bout

• So after all the noise bout

Tuffy Anderson, he didn't get into the action until the 85th minute? So ... is it possible that Tappa was correct? Yet clowns pon Facebook and a talk how Tappa a eediat after Tuffy scored an equalizer in the previous game.

Maybe Tuffy just not that good to play international football. He wasn't the first, anybody recall Jimmy Graham from Reno? Byron Earle of Arnett to name a few.

People need to easy wid the hype. Being leading scorer in the NPL, doesn't mean a thing. Just the best of a bad lot. If the player was that good he would have been signed elsewhere.

Hey, at least there is Russia 2018.
    Last edited by Lazie; October 14, 2013, 08:53 AM.

If Holness was that good he'd still be PM.

Simplistic, huh?

Yuh a judge the balla fi ongle 5 minutes pon the field? No friendlies prior, suh we nuh know how him would a gwaan wid more mins.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        Yuh a judge the balla fi ongle 5 minutes pon the field? No friendlies prior, suh we nuh know how him would a gwaan wid more mins.
        Tappa didn't pick him, despite people protesting that he should be picked. This new coach threw him in seeing the team was down 0-1 ... he got the leveler .... if he was that good, why didn't the coach start him in the MUST WIN game?

coach will have to answer that ...

Maybe Tuffy just not that good to play international football. He wasn't the first, anybody recall Jimmy Graham from Reno? Byron Earle of Arnett to name a few.
            Merrick Morrison and Leroy Minott of Galaxy

Lazie, I would LOVE to see the coach start an ALL NPL squad......

Why Dzeko don't start more matches for Sh!tty??? He's scored many a winning goals for them.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We were never going to qualify via that mathematical chance even if we beat the USA... but if Tuffy scored then the JFF would look like idiot again... Tuff luck Tuffy.

Lazie, I would LOVE to see the coach start an ALL NPL squad......
                    After the massacre all these jokers would come here asking why.

Knowing strengths and weaknesses about your teammates is what makes you a better unit.A grab a team is inherently flawed.The team that wins the NPL probably is more a team than eleven strangers....
                      If goals come so easy in the NPL,why those players judged to be of sufficient quality by MLS did not score more goals than Tuffy?
                      With that kind of outlook,how will we ever find another Onandi Lowe,Walter Boyd,Shorty Malcilm etc?