Any body watch the Flow Champions Cup game between Tivoli and Arnett since evening? A football master class dat mi just see!!!
It was administered by Kemar Dada Daley against Arnett Gardens in the Flow Champions Cup. A game Tivoli won 5-0. I really do hope Schafer was in attendance. That performance cannot go unnoticed. This yute is nothing short of a gem. Nuh, and I repeat, NUH!!! UB40 worthy enough to be mentioned or compared with this yute ya. Man score a brilliant free kick plus beat couple defenders brilliantly to complete his brace. He also had an assist on the 4th goal. His movement and work-rate was amazing. A swear me still can't believe eediot baller like Mcanuff and Mcleary inna the team over Dada Daley, and trust me Dada is not one of my favourite local ballers but I have to caesar what's due to him. Mi never want the match done a swear.
NB: A youth name mussy Dwayne or Damian Smith who scored the 5th goal for Tivoli coming off the bench, must be looked at as it has been perhaps more than a decade since I've seen such a brilliant goal in local football. Man pile a baller outside the 18, got in the box, n beat 3 more defenders before firing home.
Dem man deh fi a represent the country, not talentless, no skill having UB40s who don't even have the basics in football mastered!!!
It was administered by Kemar Dada Daley against Arnett Gardens in the Flow Champions Cup. A game Tivoli won 5-0. I really do hope Schafer was in attendance. That performance cannot go unnoticed. This yute is nothing short of a gem. Nuh, and I repeat, NUH!!! UB40 worthy enough to be mentioned or compared with this yute ya. Man score a brilliant free kick plus beat couple defenders brilliantly to complete his brace. He also had an assist on the 4th goal. His movement and work-rate was amazing. A swear me still can't believe eediot baller like Mcanuff and Mcleary inna the team over Dada Daley, and trust me Dada is not one of my favourite local ballers but I have to caesar what's due to him. Mi never want the match done a swear.
NB: A youth name mussy Dwayne or Damian Smith who scored the 5th goal for Tivoli coming off the bench, must be looked at as it has been perhaps more than a decade since I've seen such a brilliant goal in local football. Man pile a baller outside the 18, got in the box, n beat 3 more defenders before firing home.
Dem man deh fi a represent the country, not talentless, no skill having UB40s who don't even have the basics in football mastered!!!