So what's the end game here?

Just reporting stuff that's already on the Internet. I am not a part of any "end game". I am but a mere "driva'!

Woooiieee! Mi pressha!

Just reporting stuff that's already on the Internet. I am not a part of any "end game". I am but a mere "driva'!

Woooiieee! Mi pressha!
        LOL..

Wonder what has happened to the players and...?

Deal or no deal?
          Was it 2, 3 or 4 players Butler reported were signed to contracts in Europe?

Phoenix Academy player rises in KRC Genk
          Monday, August 05, 2013
          YOUNG Jamaican prodigy Leon Bailey has signed a three-year Euro$2m contract with top Belgium club KRC Genk, it was announced at a recent press conference by the Craig Butler-led Phoenix Academy. Bailey, 15, a former Kingston College student who at ...more

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/resul...#ixzz2hhcRtf4Y

ANOTHER young Jamaican from Phoenix Academy, Romario McKnight, has signed a three-year contract with top French side Lille after impressing in a two-week trial.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz2hhbKBCYQ

About two weeks ago, 16-year-old Kevaughn, Atkinson also from Calabar, signed for German giant Bayern Munich in a five-year deal.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz2hhalksgk

...and...

“We are intending to return here in Jamaica as the first eight players have gotten professional contracts and opportunities overseas. What we want to now do is that we have gotten an agreement with KRC Genk in assist me in the running, management and training of the academy, so I will be here more often than not,” said Butler.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz2hhZo9bcS

Yuh understand why I said this Forum will not become a depository for the lies and machinations of scumbags?

Den how Ben and Lazie deh bout suh lang?

I know!

One quick question for you though - does that "JC is always right rule" apply to Craig Butler as well?

mi did seh I'm always right

stay focused

Beg pawdon!

Ahmm...don't mean to step on anybody corn but...Butler has responded...said that Genk was going to renege on their commitment to fund Phoenix after they got Bailey's signature...so he took him to Standard...don't ban me big head...I mean big boss...plus he says something BIG is coming

ah bwoy ....

Did you hear this from Butler himself?

You heard this from Butler himself?

Yappin on socialist media

Craig Butler
                              October 9
                              i would like to thank Genk and the time we had there during our relationship and wish them and the people we knew there all the best for their future - We must do what is in the best interest of our players and academy and as such we have moved on. To our fans and supporters and family we guarantee you that in a few days we will release a major advancement in the future of Phoenix and for JAmaican football. Our goals are the same they still remain foicussed and we still work with thiose people or clubs that are willing to help us realize those goals for the academy and Jamaqican football. Now isnt the time to respond but we will and when we do it will be pleasing to all. One Love Craig

Unnu pushing mi patience.