Squad for Canada Match

• Squad for Canada Match

<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">August 28, 2006<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: center" align=center><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 16pt">FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE<o></o></SPAN></U>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: center" align=center><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><o></o>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal">Jamaica’s Senior Football Team, [/B]the<B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"> Reggae Boyz, [/B]will face the <B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal">Canadian Men’s National Team[/B] in the first of a two leg home and away series of Friendly Internationals on <B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal">Monday September 4, 2006 (Canadian[/B] <B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal">Labour Day) at 3pm Jamaica time[/B] inside the <B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal">Complexe sportif Claude Robillard in Montreal[/B], <B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal">Canada[/B]. <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">The team’s training camp starts on August 29, 2006. Players will arrive at the Player’s Residence, 102 Shortwood Road by 12 noon. The team trains daily at 4pm at the Boys Town home ground at Collie Smith Drive.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">The final squad will be selected from the following list of players.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><o></o><TABLE style="BORDER-RIGHT: medium none; BORDER-TOP: medium none; MARGIN-LEFT: -12.6pt; BORDER-LEFT: medium none; WIDTH: 225pt; BORDER-BOTTOM: medium none; BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse; mso-border-alt: solid windowtext .5pt; mso-padding-alt: 0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=300 border=1><TBODY><TR><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: windowtext 0.5pt solid; PADDING-RIGHT: 5.4pt; BORDER-TOP: windowtext 0.5pt solid; PADDING-LEFT: 5.4pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; BORDER-LEFT: windowtext 0.5pt solid; WIDTH: 1.75in; PADDING-TOP: 0in; BORDER-BOTTOM: windowtext 0.5pt solid; BACKGROUND-COLOR: transparent" vAlign=top width=168><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: center" align=center><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U>Name<o></o></U>[/B]</TD><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: windowtext 0.5pt solid; PADDING-RIGHT: 5.4pt; BORDER-TOP: windowtext 0.5pt solid; PADDING-

RE: Squad for Canada Match

Welcome back Shavaaaaaarrrr! Wait ... no Marlon King? Am I missing something?

Can I take any credit for putting the Shavar issue on the front burner? Despite the many negative comments about my second artcle on the forum?

Chances are if it was not for my first article Gordon would not have even done his interview...

So where is Akeem Priestly. Bwoy back to the foolishness with CB chicken eeh. Not picking the young stars.

yuh nuh si seh shavar and marlon cannot play on the same team?!!! yuh nuh si dat?!! who yuh want? shavar or marlon?!!

<DIV>Sorry, sickko, but all credit for Shavar's return must go to Tilla. He has been on this site calling, no, bawling for his return from Day One.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And yes, people from the JFF do read this site. Don't think I need to tell you that.</DIV>

What about Luton Shelton?

Galang, fight you a fight gaint black people...BTW will you be in Malvern Saturday? You duck out of the last two games.

Why is Lamey in the squad?

Suh wha happen to di miggle? Is who gwine play creative MF? Send fi Tappa as Jawge would say!
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The yute earn another look at cuz

being a player with limited minutes in npl games and getting the leading goal scorer every year .

Give him a chance and see if him can impress smaddy and eat some food like any other hard working player.

Btw me is a firehouse supporter and me trying not to be bias thats the reason i highlighting his goal scoring prowess

Dat mi a say. Where is Priestly? Not one creative midfielder in that squad. Well, from what I'm hearing, Canada won't really be playing a strong squad so we should be able to clip them. By the way Ricketts can be crossed off the list. Won't be available. Thank God for that.

CB says Kevin Lamey could be the answer to our problems upfront.