Why keep the center backs... Send every body back and bring in the center backs that are local and waiting for a buss but the UBs inclusion keeping them out the spotlight...
JA football fans out here are tired of these non jamaicans representing us. We've had it. starting line up with 8 non jamaicans. I've never seen such bull all my life. The ppl have had it with Burrel and i really hope he steps down.
Because 2 days is insufficient to create an effective back line for WCQ from a totally new group
Mi nuh waan si wi pick up all 3 love at home
Dem optics wudden right at all
I was being sarcastic or trying to. The fact that you have no confidence in their ability to come straight into the team and make a positive impact gives us an indication of the level of the local players...
Wha happen you nuh have enough NPL centerbacks ready fi play???
Seems like you only talk for talk sake.
Did you go a di game?????
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
you follow Jamaica pon computer and TV?? So you asking me when last I went to NPL games??? When last you went to a reggae boyz game???
My point was we don't have defenders in Jamaica that can play at this level right now. that was my point, I don't have to lie about anything. You simply try to make an argument out of everything.
go ahead.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.