Since the JFF Snow Balla mania has been 100% discredited...

• Since the JFF Snow Balla mania has been 100% discredited...

... Can we ease off of the foreign "ReggaeBoyz to watch" distraction and upgrade to focus on local talent spotting?? Sass ...yuh cyan mek a input dehsuh? woooiiieee

Interesting that the 2 kids leading the line were playing schoolboy football a few years ago... wi juss waan find couple NPL defenda fi di side now an wi noice!!

But dem Manning Cup & D'Cup balla must be an aberration
    Last edited by Don1; October 11, 2013, 08:46 PM.

They brought absolutely nothing to the campaign. Even when they had quality, you have to wonder what would have been better - keeping a local-based team in training with occasional sessions in the US vs scouring through family trees for some of these very mediocre footballers.

Sick of the lot of them, in general.

Nosworthy & Mariappa brought nothing to the campaign? I see...what we needed was somebody wit half a brain leading the team

Jamaicans just have a foreign mind mentality... from top to bottom...

Ah juss suh di ting set

ok 2 out of 14 or so aint too bad

Brickie does not understand words like "generally".

Some UB40s were quality, others were plain crap!!!

listen i showed up bricktop for being a duppy bat already so can we all stop expecting sensible statements from him?

Brickie does not understand words like "generally".

Some UB40s were quality, others were plain crap!!!
                So if some were quality, why so much of the rhetoric goes along the lines of "them", "they".... Why not state who should stay and who should go back to the cold?

An abberation is an understatement.. I give you Jevaughn Watson..

wooiiiee

You don't have to tell me what I can do, I always do the little I can, so your advice is mute.

Sass the question mark in my comment indicates... a question aka a request for your expertise that's all. I'm not telling you what to do.

But per your comment I will keep my advice mute...woooiiee

Am I only limited to certain topics now?. LOL

An abberation is an understatement.. I give you Jevaughn Watson..

Jevaughn was not an aberration against the USA... he was more like a revelation

snicker