Schafer

• Schafer

Didn't do anything tonight. No change to give the team a pep in te second half? What this man have against jeer main johnson? Seriously

and what kinda relationship RJ and dem have why they are so persistent with him? i just don't get it with this rux.

Rubbish...we had 3 opportunities to score...put one in then lock up shop...simple...

What chance we had to score? We had a few half looks. Did we get a clear chance?

Is one on one with the goalkeeper a clear chance?

Ryan has had chances upon chances and he is yet to impress.

Jamaica had no clear cut chances. The whole team seemed lazy. Tired, and not n the mood after 45 minutes. I thought this was a must win game.

One of the best games we played in the hex was against Mexico in Mexico with Jim giving them trouble. The game in Jamaica vs the us jj had them worried Jon their heels. Weh him duh or set to dicoach. In a must win game he can't beg some minutes.

He probably needed more time to know his players,camp and friendlies would have helped.He made one mistake though in his silly assessment of Tuffy,a player that relies solely on luck can score three lucky goals in five minutes.
                    Put the best coach on the youth programmes.

Ryan has had chances upon chances and he is yet to impress.
                      Agree. I said to Tilla that Johnson should be substituted in the 6oth minute. (Maybe not starting the second half).

Mattock (sp?) played well...but he was extremely winded by the end of the first half. He did a lot of walking around...not really impacting the game with movements.