• Any Reggaeboyz side with Jevaughn Watson

in midfield is flawed...

Den again.. my High School never win Manning Cup yet..

Can one of the learned crew please explan this aberration.. (Waston mekking side)

He must have pictures of Burrell or something because that is the only explanation that makes sense at this point.

Watson twice reckless in his tackle

aww bwoy
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
        aww bwoy
        If any forumite lives close enough to Maudib to do a wellness check please do so. I'm afraid of what the man might do to himself once he saw his boy in the starting 11.

Jevaughn actually had a decent game! Better than some of the ruxy UB40s we have prancing around the place!

He was much better than Jobi McAnuff in midfield.

Doyley is def no good. Austin...can he change direction or can he only go one direction once his head faces that way. As bad as jevaughn was, do u see how he lets the ball run across him so he has options.

Some of our better players were not some of our better players.

When the ball goes to Doyely, he truly looks handicapped.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                    LOL... mi spleen!!

Originally posted by Me View Post
                      How yuh fi seh dat bout the big defender !! the man has 12 years at the same club, in the English Championship>> yuh know how much snow and sleet him play inna over the 12 years ???

Jevaughn actually had a decent game! Better than some of the ruxy UB40s we have prancing around the place!
                        I agree 100% Mosiah. I actually thought it was the best game I've ever seen him play for the boyz. He was a good link between the back and front line. Kept possession. Did not give away the ball cheaply. Only a few rash tackles that another day could see him punished but he had a good match. He's looked really good with Dallas in the 2nd half of the season coming off the bench in MLS. Can't lie though when I saw he was starting I was like oh hell....we're screwed. I think what I learned today is that he's a really good fit in a 4-3-3 and not so much in a 4-4-2 if that makes any sense.

Yes, apart from a few errant passes, he played well in midfield.
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Performance: Good!
                            ...certainly was one of our better players.
                            Real unfortunate that he had to come off.

Wonder if his absence had anything to do with the ease with which the USA shifted gears?

Well they played down to our level before 'tun hit up' fi 10 -15 minutes.. It was then curtains for us.

Performance: Good!
                              ...certainly was one of our better players.
                              Real unfortunate that he had to come off.

Wonder if his absence had anything to do with the ease with which the USA shifted gears?

Well they played down to our level before 'tun hit up' fi 10 -15 minutes.. It was then curtains for us.
                              Played down to our level or we moved away from what was working in the first 45, the high press? We were not giving them much time on the ball in the first half and whatever talk they got at half time threw that strategy out the window.