placed a bet on Jamaica to win tomorrow night at 9-1, do you think I can collect some winnings?
HL, I've just........
Yuh shoulda mek me hold the money. If we win me gi yuh 9 one dollaz.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Dunny View Postplaced a bet on Jamaica to win tomorrow night at 9-1, do you think I can collect some winnings?
I recall betting on a certain player scoring first in a game I watched over there. I forgot the odds...but i lost
Anyway, the probability of you winning is not zero. Those odds seem about right. I hope you win Dunny. You would deserve the money.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostYou Brits. Always betting on every aspects of the game. Almost every team is sponsored by some betting outfit...
I recall betting on a certain player scoring first in a game I watched over there. I forgot the odds...but i lost
Anyway, the probability of you winning is not zero. Those odds seem about right. I hope you win Dunny. You would deserve the money.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostTk, unfortunately the bookmakers agree with you. The best you can get on a USA Win is 2-9, you won't get rich on that!! Still Reggae Boys mi say!No need to thank me forumites.