HL, I've just........

• HL, I've just........

placed a bet on Jamaica to win tomorrow night at 9-1, do you think I can collect some winnings?

Yuh shoulda mek me hold the money. If we win me gi yuh 9 one dollaz.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh shoulda mek me hold the money. If we win me gi yuh 9 one dollaz.
      I have a good feeling, 3 points fi di Boyz!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        I have a good feeling, 3 points fi di Boyz!!
        You do realize Landon Donovan is back right? Just asking.

placed a bet on Jamaica to win tomorrow night at 9-1, do you think I can collect some winnings?
          You Brits. Always betting on every aspects of the game. Almost every team is sponsored by some betting outfit...

I recall betting on a certain player scoring first in a game I watched over there. I forgot the odds...but i lost

Anyway, the probability of you winning is not zero. Those odds seem about right. I hope you win Dunny. You would deserve the money.

You Brits. Always betting on every aspects of the game. Almost every team is sponsored by some betting outfit...

I recall betting on a certain player scoring first in a game I watched over there. I forgot the odds...but i lost

Anyway, the probability of you winning is not zero. Those odds seem about right. I hope you win Dunny. You would deserve the money.
            0-1 to the Reggae Boyz, I had a dream.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
              You do realize Landon Donovan is back right? Just asking.
              Donovan can be kept quiet

1 goal, 2 assists.....that's my wager for Donovan's stats tomorrow. Where do I go for my 9-1 wager Dunny?

Go Reggaeboyz!!!!
                  I believe.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                    1 goal, 2 assists.....that's my wager for Donovan's stats tomorrow. Where do I go for my 9-1 wager Dunny?
                    Tk, unfortunately the bookmakers agree with you. The best you can get on a USA Win is 2-9, you won't get rich on that!! Still Reggae Boys mi say!

YES!

Tk, unfortunately the bookmakers agree with you. The best you can get on a USA Win is 2-9, you won't get rich on that!! Still Reggae Boys mi say!
                        Damn it Dunny! Thought I was going to be able to get my riches with one well timed bet. Oh well maybe I'll put a wager on the scoreline. USA 3 JA 0. What are the odds on that? Hopefully it's around 9-1. I'm willing to go 4-0 if it gets me closer. We need a dollar sign emoticon iyah. Moderators get on that!