Attention Please: To anyone who "follows" the NPL/RSPL

• Attention Please: To anyone who "follows" the NPL/RSPL

1. Can you say if Harbour View FC competes in the RSPL??

2. Can you confirm that the position of "fullback" that of a "defender"??

3. If the answer to 1&2 is YES... Please explain what this Kemar guy is doing in the squad?? Is it a plot to embarrass a certain forumite??

Thanks in advance

Injury concerns for Austin, Phillips - Reggae Boyz pair still likely to play against USA

Published: Thursday | October 10, 2013
    Audley Boyd, Assistant Editor - Sports
    KANSAS CITY, Kansas:

Austin

There was some amount of rotation in the spirited and competitive Reggae Boyz training session, a near full-field game that saw striker Ryan Johnson moving back into the reckoning, and others outside the recent starting team such as Harbour View full back Kemar Lawrence and Daniel Gordon moving into the reckoning.

Simply. Let us start him in defense.

Would you care to ansa di queries yute...ar yuh too embarrassed?? wooooiiee mi larynx!!

Anedda one bite di dust

Embarrass for want??? One NPL defender make the 18 or 25 member squad. WOWW!!!!! mostly likely not on the starting 11.

Your argument that you "follow" the NPL and that "no NPL defender has the quality to make the RBZ squad" was baseless.... and is now proved false ... a big man would admit that now

You neither follow the NPL/RSPL nor do you know the quality of its defenders

I expected your argument to flop... but just not so soon

Embarrass for want??? One NPL defender make the 18 or 25 member squad. WOWW!!!!! mostly likely not on the starting 11.
            Hey Assasin...let it go. Make this your final post on this worn out topic.

Who yuh fi tell man whe dem fi post pon?? Yuh ah police??

I was thinking the same. I will give him winings and go feel embarassed

Now yuh talkin'!!!!!!!!!!

There you go Boss!

Not a bad thing to give some folks the lions share!

Remember: "Being right is over-rated".

Yep those in the wrong can use that crap to console themselves ... like a baby pacifier

Don1 you seem like you like to argue for arguments sake. I'm sure there are a few whinos on the street corner you could hold a medi with. Just saying.

what's a whino?? are you looking for an argument?

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                            Don1 you seem like you like to argue for arguments sake. I'm sure there are a few whinos on the street corner you could hold a medi with. Just saying.
                            What did you just do T.K.???jeezaz chri... you better RUN!!!

no... im safe..fi now...

but mi forbearance nuh endless. Aks yuh companion USAF
                              Last edited by Don1; October 10, 2013, 03:13 PM.