Stirling at wing back?
Loserfool a run riotHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yeah... but should have had at least 5 on the board. The defence still isn't convincing for me and while Stirling drew the penalty which my commentary team says was outside the box ( I disagree ), he's getting caught upfield too far for my liking. There was almost the own goal.... put it this way; let's hope LFC don't screw this lead up.... yeah, I'm still jaded by performances of years past.Peter R
Might that be one of , if not , the hardest working player on the team?
And Stirling is making some wayward passes... credit to him though for playing this position... I wouldn't advise it against a team with a more potent attack.Peter R
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostThe player who fouled Sterling was outside the box, but Sterling was at least on the line. For me - Penalty!
I like this Liverpool team! Minus one player, of course!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostOnly one player you don't like? Wha? Okay...can't imagine who that might be ...for me...we need an upgrade from Lucas (lawd, wha mek me sey dat wid X deh bout) and from Henderson (although I think Henderson should be made into a next Lucas)...and Iago...oh well...another Borini he is unfortunately."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365