Assassin, HL, Jangle, Lazie, Scaly......

• Assassin, HL, Jangle, Lazie, Scaly......

Just wanted to remind you guys that at DC United we win trophies. That's all we do. Win trophies. Worst team in the league. Worst DC United team in history. Yet we're still good enough to win one more trophy then the entire existence of the Red Cows/Metro Punks franchise. With all your big money, flashy designated players, league making rules to specifically benefit your garbage franchise throughout the years you guys still haven't won a damn thing. Not only did we win the US Open Cup last night but we beat the best team in the league at full strength in their own backyard. Cho tiyad fi chat to unnuh now man. Wake me up when you guys decide to do something......anything......that resembles success....until then.....DC to di worl'!!!!!

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    Just wanted to remind you guys that at DC United we win trophies. That's all we do. Win trophies. Worst team in the league. Worst DC United team in history. Yet we're still good enough to win one more trophy then the entire existence of the Red Cows/Metro Punks franchise. With all your big money, flashy designated players, league making rules to specifically benefit your garbage franchise throughout the years you guys still haven't won a damn thing. Not only did we win the US Open Cup last night but we beat the best team in the league at full strength in their own backyard. Cho tiyad fi chat to unnuh now man. Wake me up when you guys decide to do something......anything......that resembles success....until then.....DC to di worl'!!!!!

Wow, now there is something that won't make the news. Who did you beat? The Washington Red skins?

LOL...yu wicked eeehh.....haha.....here's a sad stat....United won more games in the US Open Cup (4) than they have in MLS this season (3). When I heard that I couldn't help but...... .....It's been a long year.

Underdogs rule! D.C. United wins

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
          Zeppo I just have to correct you. Real Salt Lake were the underdogs. They just didn't know it.

I have to give you nuff ratings T.K.

You have stood by DC dis-United through thick and thin. That's a traitof a true fan.

I did receive an email alert that that game was on. i taped the Barca v. Celtic game and watched that instead.

I still have my MetroStars shirts. Funny whenever i put one on...I reflect on the rivalry between us in the early 2000's.

BTW" know the song: +" ....you only sing when you winning...sing when you winnnnning....". That's you T.K.!

+Sang to the tune of wan tana mera

I wouldn't mention DC United outa mi mouth if I were you. At least until the off season.LOL.

Any team that Toronto can beat 4-1 shouldn't be in the MLS. LOL

No you di'nt

Assasin....you bettah............................................ DUCK!!!

This just proves the point that any bad-breed mongrel dawg can breed a pedigree b!tch. All she haffi do is lay herself careless.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

she don't even have to lay harself cayliss .....

[B]You have stood by DC dis-United through thick and thin. That's a trait of a true fan.
                      ...wait...if a so it go to be a 'true fan', what does that say about my bredrin X (x-Liverpool, x-Chelsea, x-City fan)? (Sarry - I couldn't help myself )

This just proves the point that any bad-breed mongrel dawg can breed a pedigree b!tch. All she haffi do is lay herself careless.
                        DWL!!!!!!!!!!!! Wooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now jes true u mek a one joke don't gwan like yu "know" any pedigree ting needa...u ol' mongril dawg!!!

soon to be x-napoli

HL you are a gentleman and a scholar unlike your less reputable colleagues who shall go nameless.

I wouldn't mention DC United outa mi mouth if I were you. At least until the off season.LOL.

Any team that Toronto can beat 4-1 shouldn't be in the MLS. LOL
                              Listen here Sass. Don't blame us because we choose to focus on trophies rather than matches to see who the biggest midget in the room is. We have our priorities in order. I swear we need a trophy emoticon on this forum. If we had one jah know I would have worn it out by now with the amount of trophy DC United have pack up inna dem trophy case. You Red Bull fans do know what a trophy looks like don't you? If not here's a reminder.....