At this point there is ONLY

• At this point there is ONLY

one undefeated team in the EPL. Wanna guess which team? Everton. Why they're now doing better .... they got rid of David Moyes. Why the hell was he given the job?

He is Sir Alex's hand-picked successor, so shut it!

Sir Alex got it wrong sometimes. Anybody memba Eric Djemba Djemba? Well this too is another one. Furthermore, Fergie told him to keep the coaching staff that was at MU. Did he listen? No .... now there is a concern bout relegation battle.

jaap stam ....

Gerald Pique
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

jaap stam ....
            Oh yes .... he has publicly acknowedged that mistake.

Gerald Pique
              Cannot blame Fergie there. Vidic and Rio were seen as the best pairing at the time. Fergie said he didn't want him to leave but I guess like Cesc, he wanted to go home.

Well Everton, which is now being coached by Roberto Martinez, is 3 - 0 up at HT against Newcastle.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

sooooo....let me guess .. unnuh want roberto martinez now?

Bwoy me so depressed me all start consider Tappa fi di job to rhatid.

good one Jangle !!! lmao !!

one undefeated team in the EPL. Wanna guess which team? Everton. Why they're now doing better .... they got rid of David Moyes. Why the hell was he given the job?
                        remember when DM was at Everton, they always started off the season slowly and then by Xmas, they get going. why are you worried ? By Xmas man who will start to find some form. hang in there and give DM a chance !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                          remember when DM was at Everton, they always started off the season slowly and then by Xmas, they get going. why are you worried ? By Xmas man who will start to find some form. hang in there and give DM a chance !!
                          Dude, when me glance inna me rear view mirror and the relegation group me a see. This is not mid table, it's bottom of the table.

no man, the only relegation that will happen is from the Champions League to the Europa League....dat not suh bad, is it ?
                            Last edited by Twan; September 30, 2013, 06:17 PM.

LOL. Yuh nuh easy atall!