one undefeated team in the EPL. Wanna guess which team? Everton. Why they're now doing better .... they got rid of David Moyes. Why the hell was he given the job?
At this point there is ONLY
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostHe is Sir Alex's hand-picked successor, so shut it!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Gerald PiqueHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostGerald Pique"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Well Everton, which is now being coached by Roberto Martinez, is 3 - 0 up at HT against Newcastle.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Bwoy me so depressed me all start consider Tappa fi di job to rhatid.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View Postone undefeated team in the EPL. Wanna guess which team? Everton. Why they're now doing better .... they got rid of David Moyes. Why the hell was he given the job?Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View Postremember when DM was at Everton, they always started off the season slowly and then by Xmas, they get going. why are you worried ? By Xmas man who will start to find some form. hang in there and give DM a chance !!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostDude, when me glance inna me rear view mirror and the relegation group me a see. This is not mid table, it's bottom of the table.Last edited by Twan; September 30, 2013, 06:17 PM.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!