• X, quick question. You

know if by any chance Rafa busy?

LOL...woooiiiee. as Don1 would say.... mi cerebral cortex!

lol....when unnuh reach relegation, ask Paul and Sass..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol....when unnuh reach relegation, ask Paul and Sass..lol
        See, that's why me nuh ask Jamaican nutin' yuh nuh. Imagine mi ask a serious question and yuh a laugh after me.

Modern day football is on an engine and it starts in the middle,You see how Rafa used Mata, How fergie oiled his midfield , Mourinhoi a carry belly fi Mata because he is spanish ,and now im affi draw fi im fi bail im out.

Moyes has never and doesnt have the clue to set up a midfield of such caliber,Man U form will be erractic at best while he learns to do as such,the question is do you have time ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I will tell you something else setting it up, is one thing, having the tactical acumen to use it, make subs ,call players into positions while ball at play is another thing.

Unnuh corna dark.