• Moyes should be fired.

What a disgrace.

Why? Y'all gave Fergie time. Give Moyes some time!

What a disgrace.
      No! I hope he hand in his resignation. This too big for him.

Where is Paul and Sass ?...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why? Y'all gave Fergie time. Give Moyes some time!

Stop yuh noise .... Fergie used his time to build an Empire. Moyes creating the whipping boys of the EPL.

Serious and immediate actions need to be taken by the board. This is totally unacceptable.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

West Brom anthem.....f... off Man U... West Brom...lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lv0BTxFzvA8

reggae music sweet

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Enough time for Man U to get relegated.
                NO,he had his break already,and it is not working out.

lol..you are below us in the tables...lol

Man u in 12th place...lol...yeah , season look nice,Moyes a big coach gi im 3 years fi reach liverpool levels...lol

Biggest statement dat brethren,man muss know im limits ,it would be the honourable thing to do.

BR tek note.

If Moyes was a Japanese, he would do the honourable thing and just fall on his sword.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If Moyes was a Japanese, he would do the honourable thing and just fall on his sword.
                          Just 6 games in the season and you guys behaving like that? Firstly, is it Moyes who is making the mistakes on the field? I am not sure if Fergie was around if things would be much better.

Moyes needs time to settle. Don't get into the Chelsea practice of firing the coach at the first sign of difficulty.
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

You have the luxury of living in your world of little expectations. Big clubs like Manchester United, Real Madrid, Barcelona and Bayern Munich, live in a different world.

Perhaps but that blanket approach would be only painfully delaying the inevitable for a coach that is way over his head too.
                              A coach that saw no need for meaningful upgrade,manages to be on the wrong side of BOTH leading strikers,and failing to get any points from a home game on a day City lost.
                              Take him and give us Mourinho(who hasn't made a difference so far).