Bwoy, mi side gone to the dogs. No
Originally posted by Peter R View PostLawks ha massi! look how fas' we move from WE to THEY! What a ting!
Give Moyes a chance to reck the ship.....ooops meant rite the ship !Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Peter R View PostLawks ha massi! look how fas' we move from WE to THEY! What a ting!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
"A fish rots from the head down." Ownership must take responsibility......then front office.......and soon....as it is bound to continue, with mixed results, fergie will be forced to admit his erroneous recommendation.......and Moyes will go. He may last past January but not past May."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Originally posted by Lazie View PostLook at the subject. Didn't I say "mi side""H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Westman View Post"A fish rots from the head down." Ownership must take responsibility......then front office.......and soon....as it is bound to continue, with mixed results, fergie will be forced to admit his erroneous recommendation.......and Moyes will go. He may last past January but not past May."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
It is an important dimension. However, they needed to have been rebuilding the team with class. Man U's ownership and front office see their completion as Real, Barca, Dortmund, Bayern, Juve, Inter, AC, PSG, Man City, Arsenal, Chelsea. However, they are not doing what almost all those teams are doing to grow, renew, and stay relevant."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Originally posted by Westman View PostIt is an important dimension. However, they needed to have been rebuilding the team with class. Man U's ownership and front office see their completion as Real, Barca, Dortmund, Bayern, Juve, Inter, AC, PSG, Man City, Arsenal, Chelsea. However, they are not doing what almost all those teams are doing to grow, renew, and stay relevant."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365