Bwoy, mi side gone to the dogs. No

longer the feature match. The game is now showing on some no name no HD channel. Better than not seeing it still.

I recall a few season back MU was about 8th in the table, Rio came out and admitted he was ashamed to look at the table. They went on to finish 2nd that season. Today they're 8th in the table, are they ashamed?
    Lawks ha massi! look how fas' we move from WE to THEY! What a ting!

well when you have Cardiff, Hull, Southampton, Aston Villa, ahead of you in the table..it becomes DEM !!!

Give Moyes a chance to reck the ship.....ooops meant rite the ship !

Look at the subject. Didn't I say "mi side"

"A fish rots from the head down." Ownership must take responsibility......then front office.......and soon....as it is bound to continue, with mixed results, fergie will be forced to admit his erroneous recommendation.......and Moyes will go. He may last past January but not past May.

"Mi side" is still 3rd person... but I understand your point.

Look at the subject. Didn't I say "mi side"
              Subconscious wreaking HAVOC on your psyche bredrin...hush don't mind...I think Moyes will come good, but I am really hoping you get relegated...

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                "A fish rots from the head down." Ownership must take responsibility......then front office.......and soon....as it is bound to continue, with mixed results, fergie will be forced to admit his erroneous recommendation.......and Moyes will go. He may last past January but not past May.
                If what you say is true, then replacing Moyes will not solve your problem will it? Unless you are saying that come January (or May) the club gets sold and then the hierarchy gets revamped. A new manager without such change (in your model) will still have the rotten fish head to deal with.

It is an important dimension. However, they needed to have been rebuilding the team with class. Man U's ownership and front office see their completion as Real, Barca, Dortmund, Bayern, Juve, Inter, AC, PSG, Man City, Arsenal, Chelsea. However, they are not doing what almost all those teams are doing to grow, renew, and stay relevant.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                    It is an important dimension. However, they needed to have been rebuilding the team with class. Man U's ownership and front office see their completion as Real, Barca, Dortmund, Bayern, Juve, Inter, AC, PSG, Man City, Arsenal, Chelsea. However, they are not doing what almost all those teams are doing to grow, renew, and stay relevant.
                    So changing Moyes won't help - will it?