Bwoy, mi side gone to the dogs. No

• Bwoy, mi side gone to the dogs. No

longer the feature match. The game is now showing on some no name no HD channel. Better than not seeing it still.

I recall a few season back MU was about 8th in the table, Rio came out and admitted he was ashamed to look at the table. They went on to finish 2nd that season. Today they're 8th in the table, are they ashamed?

Well you are on DirecTV in HD.
    ...and you just dodged a bullet - cross center-backs split - header missed by WBA.

Watching the game on the computer. Nani is putting in some great crosses.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Chicharito is our Dzeko. Great coming off the bench.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Actually you are currently sitting 9th...

I am watching your "noisy neighbours"... they are looking rampant, but not taking their chances. Didn't even think to check for the MU match; it got second billing on Sportsmax; City on S'max, MU on S'max2.

Make that 11th place...1-0 West Brom

Funny, but I have all the games being played live and in HD. It is called AT&T U-Verse. Hell, I even have the Championship match with Leeds and I think Millwall live and in HD (On BeIN Sport). You have to get with the times Lazie or forever complain about watching on no name channel in SD.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Funny, but I have all the games being played live and in HD. It is called AT&T U-Verse. Hell, I even have the Championship match with Leeds and I think Millwall live and in HD (On BeIN Sport). You have to get with the times Lazie or forever complain about watching on no name channel in SD.
                  Based on the display is a lucky thing it's not HD. My team suck. Curses.

David Moyes in familiar territory ......mid table

Xuberant yuh have any spare towel?

..actually 12th

Here is Sir Paul..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol....mi belly...check Paul...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

longer the feature match. The game is now showing on some no name no HD channel. Better than not seeing it still.

I recall a few season back MU was about 8th in the table, Rio came out and admitted he was ashamed to look at the table. They went on to finish 2nd that season. Today they're 8th in the table, are they ashamed?
                              Nooooo Lazie, you are in 12th position......EPL noiceeeeeee!!!