Erickson is running Spurs middle

• Erickson is running Spurs middle

Like a general. And to think how this youth was begging SAF to take him to the Empire.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Clint Dempsey is the smartest player in football. He smelled the rake from early out that he couldn't make this Spurs team and cut out. A draw would be a great result for my team, but I just love this Spurs team. And to think we could have gotten Dmbele. Where is ScalySpurs when you need to do a trade?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Clint Dempsey is the smartest player in football. He smelled the rake from early out that he couldn't make this Spurs team and cut out. A draw would be a great result for my team, but I just love this Spurs team. And to think we could have gotten Dmbele. Where is ScalySpurs when you need to do a trade?

Chel$ki is a dangerous team with so many leaders.

another miss by SAF jangle.

Another one that the Empire failed to sign, even though he was begging them to sign him is Kevin Stootman at Roma.

Yup

Yes, but realistically, you can't be looking at the glass as half-empty, how many good signings did he make? you have to give credit there. You can't sign 'em all!