What Is The Plan???
Not So Low Yet
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostNot sure if Stephenson ready fi do dis but is just the other day Tony James wanted to run for CFU/CONCACAF (?) president. So the JFF too lowly fi him?
LOL... run fram di question yes Ben
Doan tap atall!!!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Understand that you might be frustrated, BUT what would happen if everyone decided to sit back & wait for "those in charge" to do what is necessary to transform Jamaica's football???
These people are there to do a JOB & MUST be held ACCOUNTABLE. For too long it's been "business as usual", & that's been a disgrace & a travesty, because there is NO progress and the ones most affected are the youth.
New Not Old
Originally posted by Me View Postis the idea to kick out one failed president in cappo for a bigger failed president in James?
Matthew 9:14-17 which say,"16 “No one sews a patch of unshrunk cloth on an old garment, for the patch will pull away from the garment, making the tear worse. 17 Neither do people pour new wine into old wineskins. If they do, the skins will burst; the wine will run out and the wineskins will be ruined. No, they pour new wine into new wineskins, and both are preserved.”
The sad part about the future of football in Jamaica (the land we love) is that the JFF knows this and the same with who operates the football industry BUT everyone goes forward bursting most of the time. Again so sad.......As I always say the players are getting a very poor deal and when others blame it on the players, which is not right. The blame must be place on the minds and hearts of those who are responsible for development.
Juss ansa di query yute... is yuh seh fi falla money..not mi
How much money is spent by this "mafia" on HS ball??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Muadib View PostBelize beat our Under-15 side..
NEXT !
Nuh yuh everyday a talk bout critical thinking? Suh how cum yuh a chat dis yah 'brain lock' chup-pid-nis?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
UTOPIA??? ROTFLMFAO!!!
First, slow down. What you need to target is "RESPECTABILITY". Try to get to a stage where Jamaica can field a local based team that can at least consistently reach the finals of the Caribbean Championships, which shouldn't be difficult if they had a national football program in place.
Second, stop making excuses for your incompetent friend, Burrell, & the group of puppets around him. He & his crew has consistently failed Jamaica for years, because of their failures to develop & implement a comprehensive national football program. They keep doing the SAME failed BS & that's why Jamaica keeps getting the SAME failed results.
Third, if Burrell & his crew are the best Jamaica has then stop wasting money on international football & use it for education (I'm sure some deserving child would appreciate a scholarship).Last edited by Karl; September 28, 2013, 11:09 AM.
Originally posted by USAF View PostUTOPIA??? ROTFLMFAO!!!
First, slow down. What you need to target is "RESPECTABILITY". Try to get to a stage where Jamaica can field a local based team that can at least consistently reach the finals of the Caribbean Championships, which shouldn't be difficult if they had a national football program in place.
Second, stop making excuses for your incompetent friend, Burrell, & the group of puppets around him. He & his crew has consistently failed Jamaica for years, because of their failures to develop & implement a comprehensive national football program. They keep doing the SAME failed BS & that's why Jamaica keeps getting the SAME failed results.
Third, if Burrell & his crew are the best Jamaica has then stop wasting money on international football & use it for education (I'm sure some deserving child would appreciate a scholarship).
So the first question is, why the deliberate effort to mislead?
...but let us skip that piece of nonsense and let me again ask; why do you believe that merely removing Burrell shall take us to "the promised land"=quality development system?
If you have no answer, just say so!
No shame in that.
Agreed!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by USAF View PostUTOPIA??? ROTFLMFAO!!!
Things happen!