What Is The Plan???

Look like yuh reading skills diminishing...

<It is a principle called 'follow the money'.. or interest or power base...>

yuh know what 'or' mean ?

That equates to our Under-15 being so inadequately prepared that a country like BELIZE can beat us..

What is Belize FIFA Ranking ?

Where do our Under-15 players receive their training ?

"Yuh running and yuh running and yuh running away..."

That equates to our Under-15 being so inadequately prepared that a country like BELIZE can beat us..

What is Belize FIFA Ranking ?

Where do our Under-15 players receive their training ?

"Yuh running and yuh running and yuh running away..."

They were never prepared as TEAM at the school level but as individual players each used to...prepared in a TEAM that had nothing to similar to their national U-15 team.

It seems as if you think you can assemble players from differing teams and leagues and that new assembly immediately becomes TEAM? Let me tell you that never occurs.

Boss based on result that U-15 never were made into TEAM.

Ahm.. so you are saying maybe they should be receiving training at a central location.. maybe year round ?

Maybe like at um.. I dunno. AN ACADEMY !!?

Is me yuh waan tell di 'Top' Football schools dat dem gwine be relegated to a virtual hobby league ?

Yuh know who innah dat deh Old Boys club ?

Ahm.. so you are saying maybe they should be receiving training at a central location.. maybe year round ?

Maybe like at um.. I dunno. AN ACADEMY !!?

When was it known there was an U-15 tournament?
              ...how long before could they have been assembled?

...and how good were their national teachers?

Assembled where ? for how long ?

What of their training between the ages of 8 and 14 ?

It seems you are implying that by applying a band aid 'assembly' and 'camp' preparation of individuals collected from all corners.. our football problem is solved ?

That defies the most basic Critical Thinking.. you are clearly compromised.. what is the source of your dysfunction here ? Self-Interest ?

Juss ansa di query yute... is yuh seh fi falla money..not mi

How much money is spent by this "mafia" on HS ball??

Assembled where ? for how long ?

What of their training between the ages of 8 and 14 ?

It seems you are implying that by applying a band aid 'assembly' and 'camp' preparation of individuals collected from all corners.. our football problem is solved ?

That defies the most basic Critical Thinking.. you are clearly compromised.. what is the source of your dysfunction here ? Self-Interest ?

There is nothing wrong...scratch that - nothing that is not easily fixed...with the technical ability of our players up until age 17/18. It is the very teachable tactical ability and TEAM playing that is missing.

Maudib: It is national team program that is missing.
                    Let me say it again - Those entrusted with arranging training (+creation of TEAMs) and matches for national teams lack the know-how to do same.

Our last U-17 and U-20 national men TEAMs had players with individual technical ability to be at the TOP OF THE WORLD. On individual understanding of tactics, TEAM tactics and provision of coordinated TEAM (creation of TEAM unit) they were 'prepared' to be 'bottom dwellers'.

If I had to wager a guess - It would be the same with any national aggregation (men and women) through to national senior TEAM. Simply put the teachers do not know what they supposed to do - They do not have the knowledge. You could put these youngsters together from they were 6 years old and with the same instructors/teachers/coaches and you would have quality individual skilled players and lousy aggregations/'bottom dwellers'.

You need 2 separate yet integrated programs - development through to our a) youth through NPL teams;

b) national teams development=creation program.

The youth development program must have - schools component and individual private academies component plus age appropriate teams component.

The provision of top quality teachers/coaches and model support services structures for the schools is clear cut. All it needs is will to institute development of quality teachers/coaches...provision of model structure provided to all our schools= a) management/administrative structure + b) curriculum/teaching/coaching models appropriate to age. Advanced students as per academics being promoted as necessary.

Good example of child promoted as development...performance demanded - 16 year old Pele advanced to Brazilian premier league/Brazilian national team.

The national team development programs should be all about age appropriate quality national teams formation/creation....with provision of player advancement allowed as performance demands...e.g. a 15 year old could be so technical and tactically advanced that that child is inserted in higher age-group team.

NB: The bedrock of any such two tier program is quality administrators and teachers/coaches at each and every level.

There is nothing wrong...scratch that - nothing that is not easily fixed...with the technical ability of our players up until age 17/18. It is the very teachable tactical ability and TEAM playing that is missing.

Maudib: It is national team program that is missing.
                      Let me say it again - Those entrusted with arranging training (+creation of TEAMs) and matches for national teams lack the know-how to do same.

Our last U-17 and U-20 national men TEAMs had players with individual technical ability to be at the TOP OF THE WORLD. On individual understanding of tactics, TEAM tactics and provision of coordinated TEAM (creation of TEAM unit) they were 'prepared' to be 'bottom dwellers'.

If I had to wager a guess - It would be the same with any national aggregation (men and women) through to national senior TEAM. Simply put the teachers do not know what they supposed to do - They do not have the knowledge. You could put these youngsters together from they were 6 years old and with the same instructors/teachers/coaches and you would have quality individual skilled players and lousy aggregations/'bottom dwellers'.

You need 2 separate yet integrated programs - development through to our a) youth through NPL teams;

b) national teams development=creation program.

The youth development program must have - schools component and individual private academies component plus age appropriate teams component.

The provision of top quality teachers/coaches and model support services structures for the schools is clear cut. All it needs is will to institute development of quality teachers/coaches...provision of model structure provided to all our schools= a) management/administrative structure + b) curriculum/teaching/coaching models appropriate to age. Advanced students as per academics being promoted as necessary.

Good example of child promoted as development...performance demanded - 16 year old Pele advanced to Brazilian premier league/Brazilian national team.

The national team development programs should be all about age appropriate quality national teams formation/creation....with provision of player advancement allowed as performance demands...e.g. a 15 year old could be so technical and tactically advanced that that child is inserted in higher age-group team.

NB: The bedrock of any such two tier program is quality administrators and teachers/coaches at each and every level.
                      Dis nuh righted... yuh nuh get di memo seh is di HS mafia an dem HS football competition fault?? wooooiiee mi belly!!

Stop being obtuse...

A proper National Team program would come at the expense of School Boy football as we know it today..

There are certain interests that fight this tooth and nail..

Dat don't tek rocket science to figure out..

LOL... run fram di question yes Ben

Doan tap atall!!!!

Present a valid question.. then I shall consider responding..

Juss ansa di query yute... is yuh seh fi falla money..not mi

How much money is spent by this "mafia" on HS ball??