What Is The Plan???

Wake me up when the best talent is no longer learning the game in a High School program..

Then maybe we can beat Belize in Under-15..

"Best talents"?
    Who decides what is "best talents"?
    ...will there be *scouting and selection that decides on 'grouping' and if so, shall that be by standard of/quality of play=level of development or age grouping...or some combination of both and thus how managed?

*scouting and selection - How will these persons be trained to recognize "best talents"?

...and if that question is/those questions are answered and a top quality process of finding "best talents" is in place;
    a) What is the strategy or the process for development of the specialist teachers for the potential "best talents"?

...and once the "best talents" are identified -
    b) Where will the physical facilities be found and developed and how will the **entire support services the "best talents" shall need be provided? -

**Yuh nuh: teachers - academic and football; technical experts - medical, etc.; funding for operations; etc? ...Yuh nuh for their development into top quality players?

You are asking questions that have already been answered.. years ago..

Maybe if unnuh stap trying to be profound and follow best practice unnuh will reach somewhere... then again is Jamaica suh fat chance of that.. wi Quixotic from bout 1972.. still going wrong and strong..

Tracey has also said that Stewart Stephenson and Tony James, must step up and state them position and stop the cowardice. He is quite right. Full time now, them stop the whispering and put them hat in the ring.

Not sure if Stephenson ready fi do dis but is just the other day Tony James wanted to run for CFU/CONCACAF (?) president. So the JFF too lowly fi him?

And what happened after he "wanted to"? Them fi step up and stop hide.

Andrew Price likewise.

Answered?
              ..based on results, answered?

I guess the question must be what was that answer?
              ...and how 'what it told' was addressed?

Suh wait.. di JFF man dem nuh did guh High School and a blow horn at Manning Cup Finals ???

LOL... dis rich

Please explain how the horn blowing negates JA football development

Then explain how the JFF elevates HS football in general ... to the point where it negates the game's development

When you prove unable to provide relevant specifics and not merely fanciful generalities on the HS vs JA football development issue ... a cessation of the misguided, unsubstantiated yappin' is indicated

In other words an intelligent observer would blame the game's administrators and their lack of leadership for the development problem... rather than an inanimate competition which doesn't set policy

Are you intelligent???

...woooiiieeee mi cerebrum
                Last edited by Don1; September 27, 2013, 05:07 PM.

Deduction.. it is a skill that escapes you..

Whenever you have a 'dysfunctional' situation that persists with no apparent rational.. someone is benefiting...

It is a principle called 'follow the money'.. or interest or power base...

It is elementary....

As predicted... you're unable to provide any relevant specifics other than horn blowing

Ok let's get specific and follow the money as you say... how much does this "mafia" spend on the ~130+ schools and ~5000 children in organized HS ball??

Gwaan spin round nuh..

I guarantee you that as long as our best football talent is learning the trade in High School Programs.. Jamaica will never reach anywhere near its potential in football..

Your move..

stap waste my time.. if you really interested go do a documentary..

I have pointed you in the right direction now take it an run wid it... (money, self-interest or control or all 3)

Who benefits from there being no 'academy' and concentration of Talent towards High Schools and not Academies.. ?

Go get em DonUno !

Gwaan spin round nuh..

I guarantee you that as long as our best football talent is learning the trade in High School Programs.. Jamaica will never reach anywhere near its potential in football..

Your move..

You guarantee?
                          Joke business dat!

Juss ansa di query yute... is yuh seh fi falla money..not mi

How much money is spent by this "mafia" on HS ball??

Learn to read claffy... there are typically 2 drivers of systems that exhibit below standard efficiency and a departure from best practice for long periods of time.. power and money... if yuh nuh unnastan dat yet den yuh need if guh learn dat..

Now tap waste my time.. if yuh nuh hagree a fi yuh prablem dat..

The evidence is overwhelming !

Your move...

Continue in your quixotic ways.. defending almshouse and effery at the expense of National Development..

Unnuh good at dat.. comrade..