David Moyes ... David Moyes .... Oh boy

What about losing the titles on goal difference in the last second of the season?

Do you post without reading the responses?

"... years ago you won the EPL title on goal difference over the "eediat side." An "eediat side" that won the league ahead of your team by 11 points after shutting down with games to spare. So much for you and your predictions. You and X related?

You said losing games doesn't bother you...you asked who won the war...I asked a simple question...after yuh finish choking back the tears yuh can answer
      Last edited by Bricktop; September 26, 2013, 10:01 AM.

Do you think you or your grandkids will live long enough to see Mansh!tty win 19 more league titles? Keep quiet you gnat before we swat you.

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wait....den me did think seh New Money did win this cup already. All likkle Swansea win this????!!!!

Past five winners

2013: Swansea
              2012: Liverpool
              2011: Birmingham City
              2010: Manchester United
              2009: Manchester United
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015