Jamaica should use an ALL NPL squad....

Don1, tell HL say you watch as many big matches as Assasin watches in the NPL. So mek him tek whey himself wid dat rubbish!
    heheheee...

Don1, tell HL say you watch as many big matches as Assasin watches in the NPL. So mek him tek whey himself wid dat rubbish!
      woooiiieee

Don1, have you ever attended a football game in the Europe? Ever interacted with an Arsenal, a scouser Liverpool fan, Everton, Newcastle ...etc...etc...fan?? (I am not talking about fan pretenders on this forum). Have you ever attended a USA or MLS game?

What was the last game you attended?

Don1, you NEED to STOP seeing everything through the "Jamaican Universe".
        First... I have zero interest in any MLS or US game.. I am easily bored by robot play by players I have no interest in. I prefer to look at robots compete on a 12' X 12' matrix field

If I am discussing Jamaican football as I do here, interacting with scousers or whatever species of fan fascinates you is a complete irrelevance

If yuh waan get excited over dem ting deh yuh free... but mi nuh si why mi fi parrot dat type of behaviour ... gwaan duh yuh ting an wave yuh pom pom dem
        Last edited by Don1; September 25, 2013, 07:15 PM.

to play against the US on Oct 11th.
          But what are the chances of them all being able to get the time off from their second jobs?

But you have nuff chat and you nuh watch football, neither MLS, EPL or NPL. LOL!!!!

So those 3 leagues are your football universe?? LOL... nuh wonda

I watch EPL... just sans pom poms and incessant fanboy yappin

NPL I would watch were it available

MLS I used to watch live ah New Jersey until mi tap get free tix.. mi naw pay fi watch robot
              Last edited by Don1; September 25, 2013, 07:36 PM.

well it is not available. What league you watch? NFL nuh count. LOL

NFL?? Mi fi watch man ah jump pon dem one anedda??

Betta yuh dan mi

wha league you watch?

What would that do exactly, a rehash of the Caribbean Cup perhaps.

mi nuh spen' time ah watch watch league... mi dun wid dat pom pom wavin' fanboy ting lang time.... like yuh duh wen yuh "falla" NPL..woooiiie

mi wi watch certain game ar certain team mi fi find intressting

what game or team is that???

At least football got me through college , mi will always follow it. Mi deh a the field 3 times a week with my kids and it in the blood.

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                            But what are the chances of them all being able to get the time off from their second jobs?
                            Ouch!!

I was waiting for your input.

Wells said. it would also be getting back to the days when Jamaica picked up a 3,4, 5 or 6 love.

The team stands a better chance using the current mix.

what game or team is that???

At least football got me through college , mi will always follow it. Mi deh a the field 3 times a week with my kids and it in the blood.
                                I'm very happy for you