I'm not advocating writing off anything...except the failed policy of relying on mediocre snow ballas as the mainstay of our team
The Great Thing about a World Cup Qualification Flop...
As far as the major sports are concerned...dem deh generation fi unnu mussi tek bout 100 years
It tek exceptional student-athletes fi beat Camperdown??? wooooiiiieee miTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
no
Suh is im yuh ah parrot?? Yuh fi learn fi be originalTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
JC too has a stadium,nice grassfield and the stands are the classrooms on its outskirts.I remember the crowd that emerged from those stands guised as harmless classrooms when I was watching a colts game there between StGC and unuh.Kit,Kirk and Pot Cover are the persons responsible for makng me escape that rhatid place uncathed.
Only KC was a more hostile environment(well in kingston),Cornwall College took the cake though,gosh.
Originally posted by Muadib View PostYuh fi learn nuh fi try re-create the wheel !
Him post something very recently dat substantiate my long time argument..
Critical Thinking.. never fails..
Yuh fraid?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Juss memba seh yuh fi behave yuhself wen yuh come inna wi precinctsTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE