Something is wrong when this man can only

• Something is wrong when this man can only

play 7 minutes in the league so far while useless Ashley Young and Welbeck get so much chance to prove themselves. Moyes need to get this youth some time on the pitch to regain his match sharpness.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ufjJIhtsNuU#t=137

Mr. President it's too early in the morning to start pis sing me off. David Moyes is looking more and more not up to the task.

I must confess that I haven't watched much of our team since last season, just due to the timing of events on my side. However, I blame SAF for walking out on us so suddenly and for "hand-picking" his countryman. We are living in the times when TIME is not given to managers to build. DM never showed any potential of handling the job of managing such a big club during his time at Everton. His tactics are just too conservative for a club like ours which see every match we play as a must-win. 10 years of conservatism is not easy to change.

What is really pis sing me off though is having Xuberant thinking that he is my equal. Loserfool is playing better football than us, not to mention the two Jing-Bangs, Bricktop and HL.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President it's too early in the morning to start pis sing me off. David Moyes is looking more and more not up to the task.

I must confess that I haven't watched much of our team since last season, just due to the timing of events on my side. However, I blame SAF for walking out on us so suddenly and for "hand-picking" his countryman. We are living in the times when TIME is not given to managers to build. DM never showed any potential of handling the job of managing such a big club during his time at Everton. His tactics are just too conservative for a club like ours which see every match we play as a must-win. 10 years of conservatism is not easy to change.

What is really pis sing me off though is having Xuberant thinking that he is my equal. Loserfool is playing better football than us, not to mention the two Jing-Bangs, Bricktop and HL.
      Can you imagine when another country win the men's 4*100 relay ahead of Jamaica? Good, now you can understand why HL, Bricktop, Xuberant and the other loser are so elated.

They are not my concern right now.

The next 3 months going to tell the strength of David Moyes. The man a get his foot wet, even big coaches suffer the same thing. How many you seen go to Chelsea and Man City??? Manu going to play some lesser teams now. Now is the time for him to find out his strengths and weakness.

You know it was going to be a hard fight with City having all their players fit and available and Manu without Van Persie.

The next 3 months going to tell the strength of David Moyes. The man a get his foot wet, even big coaches suffer the same thing. How many you seen go to Chelsea and Man City??? Manu going to play some lesser teams now. Now is the time for him to find out his strengths and weakness.

You know it was going to be a hard fight with City having all their players fit and available and Manu without Van Persie.
          Sass, you fail to understand. It is not about the loss. Damnit .. we loss 6-1 to Man City at Old Trafford and bounced back. The problem I have is his selection policy and his tactics. City is up 4-0 and they put Dzeko in the game. MU is down 4-0 and only sub used is Cleverly? The team was unable to create anything, unable to keep the ball, why not try Nani and Kagawa?

So stop .... it is not the loss .....

I understand all a that, but the man have to feel his way. Same way Jose sideline Mata and I can't understand it. For me I can't understand how Welback getting the run, Smalling was iffy at right back. I am not too pleased with everything I saw but he has to feel his way around a little and playing these 3 big sides in the first few games wasn't going to make it any easier.

Smalling at RB was the only choice. Unless he was gonna push Valencia into RB and use Nani as the attacker.

After this month he may have inject Lingard inna the rotation too.

As I said, I did not see the game, but Fabio played very well at RB in the previous game. Reading all the reports, it would seem that the formation and tactics were wrong and he did not make the necessary adjustments at halftime. Nani, Kagawa, Zaha, Januzaj are all rotting away while this man is "feeling his way around a little".
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Zaha, Januzaj. I can understand why he didn't want to inject these two in this game but Nani and Kagawa is a different story.

After this month he may have inject Lingard inna the rotation too.
                      He is at Birmingham on loan. Let him stay there for the season.

Zaha, Januzaj. I can understand why he didn't want to inject these two in this game but Nani and Kagawa is a different story.
                        Talking bout Januzaj, word is Juventus hoping to strike a second blow like they did with Pogba.

Nope one month and he may unseat a lot of midfielder. I like this youth, a lot of confidence to pull the shot from 25 yards out.

The youths dem need fi get dem runs.