Lazie, Jangle........

It is a slap inna de topper top midfielders we have always fielded.Giggs is not the face of Mau legacy,Paul Scholes is.Patrick Vieira was a general,at that time we had Roy Keane.
    Skinny Darren Fletcher is vastly underrated,he was one of the best.Fellaini,Cleverly and Anderson fall woefully short of established bar.
    THANK heaven for RvP,because it seems any and everbody can wear or jersey.It became a pattern that we would get rid of top players and replace them with mediocre ones,some genuine rookies that NEVER shed their baby hairs.
    Carrick was not a mdfielder I liked,but for a few years now he has made the transition from attacking.... to defensive....He does a good job,we have no problem getting the ball out of our half.Why people act as if there s no Kawaga?He is the overlooked missng piece to the puzzle.
    ME bex wid Moyes,it is a lost opportunity when you do not put your best foot forward..Not insomch that you could have won but being able to make informed decisions regarding tweakng.
    We did not wake up and things suddenly became this way,some effort is now required to win the EPL.
    Unu should have played 2-7-1 and go from there.. LOL!!

--------------------------Rio--Vidic---------------------------
    Valencia, Kagawa, Cleverly, Anderson, Carrick, Fellaini, Nani
    ---------------------------Rooney

Still, joke aside, how come neva play Kagawa or even puNani? Strange choices. It's nice to see the Manu** faithful at 6's and 7's doh.