Lazie, Jangle........

• Lazie, Jangle........

I did warn unuh!! Man United have big problem in centre midfield, Fellaini and Carrick are too similar. Fellaini is like a tank big and slow and is not of Man U standard, he is a good player but playing for Everton and Man U are two different things. Yaya Toure ran them ragged with his pace, power and mobility. Cleverly and Carrick would be the better combination in there at least he is mobile can pass and will play box to box the sooner Moyes find that out the better. 28.5 million was a waste on a player that is not gonna improve your team.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    I did warn unuh!! Man United have big problem in centre midfield, Fellaini and Carrick are too similar. Fellaini is like a tank big and slow and is not of Man U standard, he is a good player but playing for Everton and Man U are two different things. Yaya Toure ran them ragged with his pace, power and mobility. Cleverly and Carrick would be the better combination in there at least he is mobile can pass and will play box to box the sooner Moyes find that out the better. 28.5 million was a waste on a player that is not gonna improve your team.
    Bossman, tek it up with Sass. When we talk he was eager to defend Moyes. That said Moyes alone isn't at fault here ... the players need a slap with a football boot.

I am of the view if he is going to use both players, then the team should line up 4-2-3-1. Then again, MU players gave away the ball to easily and all 4 goals came as a result of careless passes by MU players. The 3rd goal was what pi55ed me off even more. Evra was WIDE OPEN on the left, begging for the ball .... yet instead of playing the ball wide, they lost it in the middle to the opponents, who played in to Navas who didn't bother tracking Evra. Once he got the ball, Evra was no longer a factor.

I missed the Loserfool game and I missed this game so I cannot comment. But I see Xuberant having a field day, so I'll just have to tek me licks.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Missing alot of lately, i expect you to miss alot more this season.

Why am i not surprised.Facebook seems to be taking up alot of your time.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A bit unfair here. Fellani didn't have a bad game. The game was lost with the Manchester City wide players. Yes Yaya had a good game but and that was expected. I can count at least 6 players who had worst game than Fellani.

I know you don't like Fellaine but he is not the cause of this lost.

A bit unfair here. Fellani didn't have a bad game. The game was lost with the Manchester City wide players. Yes Yaya had a good game but and that was expected. I can count at least 6 players who had worst game than Fellani.

I know you don't like Fellaine but he is not the cause of this lost.
            I've never mentioned i did not like Fellaini neither did i blame him for the loss of this game. I was just pointing out that Man U have problems in centre midfield and that the Fellaini - Carrick combination will not work.

We will see if it work. Base on your posting on Fellaine I don't think you like him and you don't give him any chance of success at Manu. Usually you are not like that so that is my impression but if I am wrong I will take back the "do not like". He hasn't played 2 games yet with Carrick and I don't think Cleverly would have been more effective. He had at least one good shot and he challenge for every header and didn't give away a ball, he was finding the left winger all day.

Man u got beat already and guess what unoo gwine get beat again.... beat again.. Seriously the mid field lacked creativity and really unno did not go at city.. See David still have the everton mentality of counter punching. At the big clubs you punch first and often. If he is going to let man shity play then he is in trouble as they have too many play makers for man u...

In order to play Fellani and Carrick together, then Moyes will have to change the formation.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

4-2-3-1 maybe.. but mi nuh mind manu can gwan loose..

Is he at the tactical level to change ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X leave the coach alone..its not tactics is mentality. He approached the game as if he was afraid of man shity with two holding... You cant let man city play by defending.. you need to go at them.. nassri and the whole a dem with the exception of Toure and the central Ds need to be force to play without the ball. but David seems to give them the ball and chase it which did not work. City is going to loose some games dont worry its a gunners affair..

We will see if it work. Base on your posting on Fellaine I don't think you like him and you don't give him any chance of success at Manu. Usually you are not like that so that is my impression but if I am wrong I will take back the "do not like". He hasn't played 2 games yet with Carrick and I don't think Cleverly would have been more effective. He had at least one good shot and he challenge for every header and didn't give away a ball, he was finding the left winger all day.
                          Sass i like Fellaini, however i don't think he is better than Anderson or Cleverly and at 28.5 million that is probably 12 million too much. In my opinion he is more effective as a second striker where he uses his strength and power in the air to good effect. If Moyes want to use him in centre midfield then he will have to change the system for him and Carrick to be effective against the better teams. 4-4-2 will not work with those 2 in there, me done talk.

Tactical approach has to deal with mentality , see Rafa time at Chelsea , that took balls , now if Moyes doesnt have that mentality unnuh tactical corna look dark.

When Pool buss dem ass , tuesday , expect the real pressure to set in , battle of midtable managers.

Arsenal looks good ,so does Spurs, Chelsea & City has personality issues.Its wide open in the top 3,Man U might get that 5th spot..lol..Swansea could steal that 4th spot.

It is a slap inna de topper top midfielders we have always fielded.Giggs is not the face of Mau legacy,Paul Scholes is.Patrick Vieira was a general,at that time we had Roy Keane.
                              Skinny Darren Fletcher is vastly underrated,he was one of the best.Fellaini,Cleverly and Anderson fall woefully short of established bar.
                              THANK heaven for RvP,because it seems any and everbody can wear or jersey.It became a pattern that we would get rid of top players and replace them with mediocre ones,some genuine rookies that NEVER shed their baby hairs.
                              Carrick was not a mdfielder I liked,but for a few years now he has made the transition from attacking.... to defensive....He does a good job,we have no problem getting the ball out of our half.Why people act as if there s no Kawaga?He is the overlooked missng piece to the puzzle.
                              ME bex wid Moyes,it is a lost opportunity when you do not put your best foot forward..Not insomch that you could have won but being able to make informed decisions regarding tweakng.
                              We did not wake up and things suddenly became this way,some effort is now required to win the EPL.