I cannot believe what the hell I'm seeing right now....

You vex and all now yu cyan even admit seh is Slurgie pick him as his replacement. LOL!!! If Slurgie had made a different decision, maybe...oh well...what the ****** do I care except for the fact that the Prem needs Manu** to be a strong team.
    You care Paul because Liverpool needs something to aspire to. Without Man U's exceptionalism, players on small clubs like Liverpool will never get the chance to tell their great grandchildren that they once were allowed to step on the field with Wayne Rooney and be touched by greatness. Deep down inside you know this. Hence why you want Man U to continue being.......well.......Man U.

As for SIR Alex...I'd really appreciate it if you didn't try and slander the man so. You and I both live in the states so it is not beyond me to sue you for defamation and libel. You see that pizza you sent for? Next time it will be a summons in place of that extra large with cheese. Watch mi.

LOL... So Pep was your choice? somehow I didn't see him wanting the assignment but money talks... at this point who could realistically replace Moyes?? or this is for X, who could replace BR?
      Anybody who has actually coached a team to the treble. Those are the only coaches qualified enough to lead an institution such as Manchester United. Mr. Quarter Pounder with cheese just won't cut it.

But in truth isnt T.K right ?
        I am always right.

Dis time , nuh worry Jangle soon join di camp !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dat mi feel T.K , di Vexness , I understand been telling Paul di same ting ,m yuh caan gi midtable manager the reings fi run yuh billion dollar business, unless he shows exceptional ability.

Moyes hasnt showed that.If yuh come outta bankruptcy like Pool , tek yuh chance ,and dat still ****es me off.How my pool fall.I hope you fall some more too...lol..bankruptcy !
            X how is that you can be so bright on one hand and a dunce cap on the other? Yu started off good by saying you agree with me and then you mess it up by saying you hope the Empire fall. Bwoy you is a complicated sometin'. I guess misery loves company. Pool has been so bad for so long you now want others to come suffer with you. Outside of yu badmind you are spot on. You can't ask the Hamburglar to guard the hamburgers.

Yuh juss figure out , it name bad mind ,after ow much years , bwooy Man U man smart!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ahh boy ,you really embarrasing yuhself , Rafa competed on a sell to buy policy against the financially stable, Chelsea,City & Man U , what changed like other the others were coaches , those that had good coaches won trophys those that didnt suffered, esp those that were not on a good financial footing,it goes without saying that Pool could not afford to loose its and they threw it away with the dismissal of Rafa.

All the others can afford fi change coach like draws.
                Again you are out of step with the reality of the situation. I have said before, Liverpool's problems started with Rick Parry and David Moores selling to G+H. Rafa "competed" with a sell to buy policy? LOL!! You are too funny. Before G+H took over, the squad was built on exactly that - it only became more acute when Chelsea (and later Manu**) started paying ridiculous money for players. That is what threw teams that had no money into a tizzy - Arsenal may have been a slight exception, but they just refused to play the game and quite correctly, focused on financial stability (e.g. building their stadium). To put it bluntly, until we get a new stadium, we will be top 6, but not challengers, even if Christ himself was at the helm. But all you do is cry down Rodgers who has done a remarkable job under the financial constraints. Like I said, dig deeper, you have a neophyte's perspective on the game and what drives the decisions that bring players (and good football) to the pitch.