Commentator said at the end of the match, something to the effect: The derby was of the demolition kind...
I cannot believe what the hell I'm seeing right now....
Originally posted by X View PostYou are ridiculous , City spends a 100mill every season ,sure as hell didnt help them win anythibg last season .
Get real , stop hiding in midtable land."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by T.K. View PostWe spent a 20 piece chicken mcnuggets and fries on players because no one wants to play for the Steve Sampson of Europe. Sir Alex is infallible so shut up yu mout. If he was coaching this team City and their unsophisticated fans (see Bricktop and HL) would have been put in their place. Now we're the joke of the league. The new Arsenal if you will. Playing for fourth place....squeaking into champions league. This is not who we are. We're about winning Champions League and accomplishing trebles. Sir Alex built a dynasty. Created a culture of excellence. And in one summer the Dollar Menu Coach come in wid him minimum wage mentality and dismantle de ting. Fire Ronald McDonald mi seh and salvage what's left of this season. Bring back Sir Alex now!Peter R
Originally posted by X View PostT.K , mi nuh feel yuh pain ! unnuh fi guh down,mi glad , yuh nuh know...Jangle caan chat to me nuh more !No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by T.K. View PostWe spent a 20 piece chicken mcnuggets and fries on players because no one wants to play for the Steve Sampson of Europe. Sir Alex is infallible so shut up yu mout. If he was coaching this team City and their unsophisticated fans (see Bricktop and HL) would have been put in their place. Now we're the joke of the league. The new Arsenal if you will. Playing for fourth place....squeaking into champions league. This is not who we are. We're about winning Champions League and accomplishing trebles. Sir Alex built a dynasty. Created a culture of excellence. And in one summer the Dollar Menu Coach come in wid him minimum wage mentality and dismantle de ting. Fire Ronald McDonald mi seh and salvage what's left of this season. Bring back Sir Alex now!
We spent a 20 piece chicken mcnuggets and fries on players because no one wants to play for the youth coach (Steve Sampson of Europe). (Sir Alex) Rafa is infallible so shut up yu mout. If he was coaching this team (City) Manu and their unsophisticated fans (see (Bricktop and HL) Lazie and Jangle) would have been put in their place. Now we're the joke of the league. The new Arsenal if you will. Playing for fourth place....squeaking into champions league. This is not who we are. We're about winning Champions League and accomplishing trebles. (Sir Alex) Rafa built a dynasty. Created a culture of excellence. And in one summer the Dollar Menu Coach come in wid him minimum wage mentality and dismantle de ting. Fire Ronald McDonald mi seh and salvage what's left of this season. Bring back (Sir Alex) Rafa now!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostIf as Paul said that Sir Alex handpicked Moyes, is he really infallible?No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by T.K. View PostJust like a liverfool fan to rub salt in the wound. I'm not sure what people expected with Moyes. If you decide to hire the fry guy from McDonalds to manage your fortune 500 company don't complain when you have to file for bankruptcy and yu life savings get dash whey. X I am so vex right now you can't even imagine."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by T.K. View PostI refuse to believe that despite what the reports say. He wouldn't have been so cruel as to leave us with a mid-table coach. Clearly the board misheard him when he said hire Pep Guardiola."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostCommentator said at the end of the match, something to the effect: The derby was of the demolition kind...No need to thank me forumites.
Ahh boy ,you really embarrasing yuhself , Rafa competed on a sell to buy policy against the financially stable, Chelsea,City & Man U , what changed like other the others were coaches , those that had good coaches won trophys those that didnt suffered, esp those that were not on a good financial footing,it goes without saying that Pool could not afford to loose its and they threw it away with the dismissal of Rafa.
All the others can afford fi change coach like draws.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Dat mi feel T.K , di Vexness , I understand been telling Paul di same ting ,m yuh caan gi midtable manager the reings fi run yuh billion dollar business, unless he shows exceptional ability.
Moyes hasnt showed that.If yuh come outta bankruptcy like Pool , tek yuh chance ,and dat still ****es me off.How my pool fall.I hope you fall some more too...lol..bankruptcy !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostNOW I AM CERTAIN YOU AND X ARE BREDDA - TWINS TO RAHTID!!! You are both delusional same way!!! LOL!!!No need to thank me forumites.
But in truth isnt T.K right ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
No boss... I am not rubbing anything in. I am honestly disappointed that you didn't DRAW the match, just like that last seconds goal by Spurs vex me!!
Look how fast Liverpool drop from first to fifth or sixth???
BUT... is true, ManU is the TEAM we LOVE to hate...Peter R