I cannot believe what the hell I'm seeing right now....

• I cannot believe what the hell I'm seeing right now....

Fire that jackass Moyes and bring in a frigging real coach please. Damn embarrassment to ****.

It' still earlyin the season... BUT, Manu players running with their handbrakes up! Navas killing Evra on the right side and Valencia just lumbering around; and Nasri having his way on the left side; if Fellaini didn't have the afro I wouldn't know he was on the field etc etc. Coach have work to do.

We're not running with our handbrakes up we're outclassed in every aspect of the game. This is as comprehensive an ass kicking as one can get. The entire team is foolishness. We need to sack this deer in a headlights coach.

As a Liverpool supporter I am not happy with the result as it is unlikely MU will mount any comeback; was looking for a draw in this match.

...outclassed (maybe because unuh running with the handbrakes up?)

No outclassed because have an unlicensed driver (Moyes) at the wheel. This is going to be a long and painful season. Glad I'm not a gun owner because surely I would have blown my brains out after watching this debacle.

Bwoy city destroying Manu.

Destroy? Is that how you see it? This is not destruction. This is nuclear bombnation!!!!!!!!

Navas killing Evra with what?

Mi done wid football till 2014 World Cup yah. Caan watch anymore effery fi di year. We've become the Arsenal of the premiere league. Playing for a champions league spot and nothing more. Joke business dat. I'll be on the Ice Reggae Boyz forum if you need me. That's right. Winter Olympics mi a deal wid now. Gone leff dis place. *kissteet*

Killing him softly with his song...

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                        No outclassed because have an unlicensed driver (Moyes) at the wheel. This is going to be a long and painful season. Glad I'm not a gun owner because surely I would have blown my brains out after watching this debacle.
                        X, meet TK. LOL!!! You guys need to settle down. The season is loooooooonnnnnnnnnngggggggg and it is still early. Very unlikely from day 1 that Manu** would have won the league. City spent £100m on players, how much yall spent? Sure, blame the coach after 5 games into the season - what about blaming Slurgie for hand picking this fellow as his replacement?

You are ridiculous , City spends a 100mill every season ,sure as hell didnt help them win anythibg last season .

Get real , stop hiding in midtable land.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, meet TK. LOL!!! You guys need to settle down. The season is loooooooonnnnnnnnnngggggggg and it is still early. Very unlikely from day 1 that Manu** would have won the league. City spent £100m on players, how much yall spent? Sure, blame the coach after 5 games into the season - what about blaming Slurgie for hand picking this fellow as his replacement?
                            We spent a 20 piece chicken mcnuggets and fries on players because no one wants to play for the Steve Sampson of Europe. Sir Alex is infallible so shut up yu mout. If he was coaching this team City and their unsophisticated fans (see Bricktop and HL) would have been put in their place. Now we're the joke of the league. The new Arsenal if you will. Playing for fourth place....squeaking into champions league. This is not who we are. We're about winning Champions League and accomplishing trebles. Sir Alex built a dynasty. Created a culture of excellence. And in one summer the Dollar Menu Coach come in wid him minimum wage mentality and dismantle de ting. Fire Ronald McDonald mi seh and salvage what's left of this season. Bring back Sir Alex now!

T.K , mi nuh feel yuh pain ! unnuh fi guh down,mi glad , yuh nuh know...Jangle caan chat to me nuh more !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.