Which sport are you talking about? 11-0 sounds like table tennis.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Perhaps these are not like your halcyon days when Campion managed to beat a disinterested Camperdown team ... a historic event which appears to be the pinnacle of the Campion football program, much celebrated among aged alumni
I can just imagine the alumni meetups:
"Hey fellas remember in 1982 when we gave Camperdown a proper 2-1 flogging? We were really on song then" (sigh) .... "Would you please pass the latte on your left hand side old chap??" .....
wooooiiieee
Last edited by Don1; September 23, 2013, 02:30 PM.
If that's all you can get from SCQ, rote learning & regurgitation, then...
Trivia shows like that do a lot more than that.
I guess JC has not figured prominently in SCQ? Could be the reason why they have not featured in most things academic save for that recent cheating scandal.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015