You alcoholics amuse me with your ramblings. But seriously, get some professional help.
NO MERCY! US vow...
Will do... right affta mi battabeat & squash yuh like di pathetic crablouse you are... wooiiee mi Tims!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yuh eager fi more battabeat eeh Crablouse.... LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Klinsmann: 'The race is on'
Jurgen Klinsmann was expected to announce on Thursday his U.S. squad for the upcoming World Cup 2014 qualifiers against Jamaica in Kansas City on Oct. 11 and at Panama four days later, but injury questions have pushed back the roster release to the weekend. But even though the USA has booked its ticket to Brazil, don't expect Klinsmann to take his foot off the pedal for the final two games of the Hexagonal.
Of the players he called up for the September qualifiers, only Michael Bradley (sprained ankle) and John Brooks (dislocated elbow) are definitely out for the Jamaica and Panama. Klinsmann said as much to reporters before Tuesday's Open Cup final.
(continue)"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
smaddy ah chat to yuh??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Jurgen Klinsmann: “For the rosters against Jamaica and Panama, the thought process was the same as all the previous qualifiers. We want to win these games. We want to finish off the year on a high note, but we also want to make the game against Jamaica a special one. It’s our last home game of 2013, and we have had tremendous support from all the fans throughout the country wherever we have played. We want to recognize that and give the fans a real good game and three points. These games already count toward the World Cup in 2014 in terms of the internal competition and the mentality we are trying to build.”
http://www.ussoccer.com/news/mens-na...n-q-and-a.aspx"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
Originally posted by Zeppo View PostJurgen Klinsmann: “For the rosters against Jamaica and Panama, the thought process was the same as all the previous qualifiers. We want to win these games. We want to finish off the year on a high note, but we also want to make the game against Jamaica a special one. It’s our last home game of 2013, and we have had tremendous support from all the fans throughout the country wherever we have played. We want to recognize that and give the fans a real good game and three points. These games already count toward the World Cup in 2014 in terms of the internal competition and the mentality we are trying to build.”
http://www.ussoccer.com/news/mens-na...n-q-and-a.aspxTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE