NO MERCY! US vow...

Broken record plays good 90 percent of the time as the 2-1 us picked up two games ago attests to, too bad our in disciplined play gave us the win in jamaica, but that wasn't us winning as much as jamaica giving it away.

Assassin, what you dealing with, three points or no three points, the Guys have to take this personally, just like any game I play, even a little pick up side, I want to win,it makes a huge difference, this is not a theoretical concept this is living and breathing people with personalities and egos playing head to head.

It might be the top side but it is hard for the US coach to motivation them at this stage.

The US players know they already qualified, so why give 100%, I just don't see it. It is now up to Jamaica team and staff to motivate them, telling them it is not over and 3 points will go a long way.
        Believe what you like, but we've been in this position before.

Remember back in 2004? The U.S. was already through to the Hex after we beat Panama. Jamaica came to Columbus needing a win, but we didn't lose and knocked you out of qualifying:

http://www.ussoccer.com/news/mens-na...ying-ends.aspx

So don't expect any favors.

I was at that match...we waltzed around for the entire game.
          Not one of our players played with heart or for that matter commonsense at work.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
            too bad our in disciplined play gave us the win in jamaica, but that wasn't us winning as much as jamaica giving it away.
            Funny statement, considering how the U.S. had more ball possession in your house and Jamaica's only goal was offside.

PASS??? Don't give me any pass. Bring it!!!
              Disprove any of the claims I made & make sure when you doing it you're wearing the "Tims" that you like to refer to.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                PASS??? Don't give me any pass. Bring it!!!
                Disprove any of the claims I made & make sure when you doing it you're wearing the "Tims" that you like to refer to.
                It is not incumbent on me to disprove YOUR claims ...especially when your claims represent situations that don't exist.

You make claims...it is your job is to prove them or tek whe yuhself. That's how argumentation works

Again you have chosen to launch your ad hominem attack in a football forum for some unknown reason. The better place to address this is the Everything Jamaica forum
                Last edited by Don1; September 23, 2013, 06:00 AM.

Haha excuses, excuses. Ball possession is nothing but an index of fear to come forward, especially when it results in a loss.

This response doesn't surprise me or anyone who's familiar with you postings. You're ALL talk, with no real substance nor integrity.

LOL... Yuh ave sense? Yuh tek di face slap animation serious?? What else can one do in a virtual Rum Bar other than "talk"?

You're an impertinent imbecile

Disprove dat
                      Last edited by Don1; September 23, 2013, 10:47 AM.

All team go with the intention of winning. The difference is the added motivation and Klingsmann realize, otherwise he wouldn't be making statement about going to win although they already qualify.

The point is that extra effort, That dig in if we are losing or need to close out will not there. That 100% effort and focus by all players will not be there.

All team go with the intention of winning. The difference is the added motivation and Klingsmann realize, otherwise he wouldn't be making statement about going to win although they already qualify.

The point is that extra effort, That dig in if we are losing or need to close out will not there. That 100% effort and focus by all players will not be there.
                          So how do you explain the USA knocking Jamaica out of qualifying for the 2006 WC when we had already secured our place in the Hex and Jamaica was in a must-win situation?

As I said they go to win. Just maybe the US was so much a better team on the day. The fact is if both teams are even and it comes down to the extra motivation, you US wouldn't have that as they are already through.

Maybe Mexico problem has to do with lack of confidence,if so then Jamaica paved the way..
                              We deserve to be in last place because we were terrible.
                              Now if you look at the results,you will clearly see that those teams deemed top class have not disgraced terrible Jamaica,what if then we play a little better?

The fact is if both teams are even and it comes down to the extra motivation, you US wouldn't have that as they are already through.
                                Except that both teams are not even. Not even close.