Clearly this youth was not thinking. How can you

yuh nuh si mi cut dat short??

quote ... "as i ascend into the depths of the ocean" jacques cousteau

Wait, how come this turn into a thread about a team that will not win the title?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          Karl, you seem to forget that Cazorla,Arteta, Ox, are all out.
          Do you think they will be back?
          ...or do you think they all shall be like the extremely talented but as far as injuries go, terribly unlucky Abou Daiby?

I am betting that the god's shall smile on us and our injuries shall be of little cause for worry. Who knows perhaps even Abou Diaby shall return and give us 10 matches of his highest quality? ...that young man is goooooooooooooooooooooooooooood!!!!

btw -As Dunny will attest, as far as I am concerned the less the TEAM sees of Arteta, the better. I am praying that his only work shall be to give Flamini needed spells for rest and recovery.
          Last edited by Karl; September 18, 2013, 05:55 PM.

Yow unuh gwaan a unuh yaad if unuh waan chat bout unuh likkle side nuh. This is an Empire thread!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sorry!
              BoyU mussi very, very happy...Rooney back home!!!!
              Your best player since the new season!!!

It's like a damn new signing.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It's like a damn new signing.
                  Moyes said he won't use him in midfield. Is that enough to motivate him?

Because you threw this out:
                    "Would have been a good combination, but I guess Rooney likes winning trophies. Nobody goes to Arsenal to win trophies anymore."

You didn't expect that to go unanswered now, did you ?

Because you threw this out:
                      "Would have been a good combination, but I guess Rooney likes winning trophies. Nobody goes to Arsenal to win trophies anymore."

You didn't expect that to go unanswered now, did you ?
                      What are they going to say? RVP, Nasri, Fabregas, Song, Glichy rahtid .... even Bendtner went out on loan and won a trophy.

What's wrong with the statement?????

Peter is speaking to Lazie last statement on, 'how the thread took off on its tangent'... not on the statement having a 'fault-line'?