Nightly Football news???

• Nightly Football news???

Can someone direct me to a channel where I can see a daily report of football happenings throughout the day. Since the demise of FSC, I am like a lost rudderless ship drifting through the night.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

sportsmax

How about NPL news???

Can any forumite with solid on-the-ground links assist with a weekly roundup of teams and player highlights?

I'm particularly interested in quality defenders

Thanks in advance

Hehehe! Yuh gi trovel, eh!

Since the demise of FSC, I am like a lost rudderless ship drifting through the night.
          How is that different from any other time?

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
            How is that different from any other time?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hehe....sorry you gave me no choice. The opening was wide enough for Precious to get through......I had to take it.....lol......

Check out ESPN FC at 5:30 pm eastern mon-fri on ESPN 2.

Lol

If you are seeking EPL news...then bbc football - http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/ - is very good.

...if you seek a little wider coverage then SkySports - http://www.skysports.com/ - it is.

...also visit this site - http://www.uefa.com/uefachampionsleague/index.html

Pon me Tv Karl

Ooooh?
                      ...so also no computer links...

MSC-HD for some matches.
                      Do you get any of the Spanish Channels? ...Italian?

Can someone direct me to a channel where I can see a daily report of football happenings throughout the day. Since the demise of FSC, I am like a lost rudderless ship drifting through the night.
                        Jangle, sad, but true - there isn't anything that comes close to the Fox Soccer News that FSC had on nightly. The Fox Soccer Daily is garbage, ESPN FC is just "okay", and The Locker Room on BEIN Sport is heavily skewed towards La Liga and only on Monday nights as far as I can tell. There may be something on GOLTV, but I don't get it, so not sure about that. It vex mi u si!

I'm dying a slow death here!!!! I just cannot seem to get on top my football news since the season started. PM since you have so much igle time on your hands, can you start an internet petition or something so that we can sign? I have not seen any CL matches or goals or highlights or sh!t!!!!!

Pon me Tv Karl
                            Why only TV?
                            Nuh yuh always pon computer. Purchase another...nuff-nuff live matches deh bout! ...and nuff-nuff web site with review and other info deh bout!!!

Put di computer dem side-bi-side...pon yuh desk! Shift focus as necessary!

If you are seeking EPL news...then bbc football - http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/ - is very good.

...if you seek a little wider coverage then SkySports - http://www.skysports.com/ - it is.

...also visit this site - http://www.uefa.com/uefachampionsleague/index.html
                              Karl, the man a talk bout being able to see the highlights ... not read about the games.