Paul consistently does this to any liverpool player that doesnt function in his paradigim of the youth coach rebuilding,any coach for that matter , that isnt Rafa and K.D !
He tears down to build up !
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The fellow is shyte. He has no technical ability and is only useful as a defensive hack. He will never amount to anything - bookmark this and check in a few years - you will see I was right. Can't bruck, cyan dribble, all him can do is mow people down. He could never survive outside England.
Paul Marin you have lost your marbles!!
Dunny - tell me where in the world Shelvey could play besides England. KMT. His technical ability is woooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuulll lllllllllllllllllll.....and his performances "sometimey". Useless. Not up to snuff, perfect for small clubs.
Paul consistently does this to any liverpool player that doesnt function in his paradigim of the youth coach rebuilding,any coach for that matter , that isnt Rafa and K.D !
He tears down to build up !
To show you how you don't know football, what paradigm should I be calling for, the paradigm of managers who are not coaching the club or the paradigm of the man coaching the club? Don't twis' up yu brain too much...it is not that hard.
Secondly, if this is "consistent" behavior on my part, which Liverpool players have I called shyte besides Downing, Adam, Spearing or Shelvey? By the way, I take it all these losers are world class in your book? He he he...doesn't surprise me. LOL!!!
Dunny - tell me where in the world Shelvey could play besides England. KMT. His technical ability is woooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuulll lllllllllllllllllll.....and his performances "sometimey". Useless. Not up to snuff, perfect for small clubs.
Paul you way unfair, the youth is technically sound and is a bright prospect. He has all the tools to be a top player. Laudrup is one of the greatest European players of all time and he spent good money on the youth, he must have seen the potential in him. Watch this youth develop under Laudrup's watch. You will end up with egg on your face Paul trust me. I am a big fan of this youth, you know that long time anyway.
You said the same thing under Rafa, not good enough ,I remember a cetain Lucas & Johnson
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
You said the same thing under Rafa, not good enough ,I remember a cetain Lucas & Johnson
Johnson!? LOL!! You are smoking crack! As for Lucas, I remind you to stay focused. You said "Paul consistently does this to any Liverpool player that doesnt function in his paradigim of the youth coach rebuilding...any coach except for Rafa and KD"
Now you are not only contradicting yourself bringing up Rafa and Lucas, but you are clearly confused. As I asked, who's paradigm am I supposed to use when evaluating players - the current manager or a past manager's? You still can't answer the question. KMT. Tan deh. You realise that the minute you open u goat mout and start shape like you are a true Red we go to Swansea and stumble? Stick wid Napoli rasta - me ah beg u lef we alone...PLEASE!!
A suh yuh desperate my goat mouth , The paradigm to be used has to be the best one , be it present or past , that is the bar , when Rafa initialyl started at Pool , his paradigm was in sync of the pool of old , restoring ancient Glory i.e Shankly , he didnt aspire to Souness level ?
Now dis bredda , di youth coach im bloody confused from what I see , he overhauled a defence that didnt need over hauling ,we were drawing artist had a defensive line that ranked in the top 4 , our problems was conversion of goals , he scrapped a forward line that needed support , and scrapped and neglected a midfield that need strengthening.
We need a distributour in the mold of Alonso ,Gerrad cannot distribute the ball like Alonso , nor can Countinho, Lucas , The Welsman or any other , who is pulling the strings in that midfield , who slows the game down , who speeds it up ?Who has that level head to dictate the game, I see no one do you ?
The last time liverpool displayed that technical ability was from Rafa days , K.D came and tried to instill it , granted he made a boo, boo in letting go Aquallani for Charlie Adam , but we played better ball under K.D than this fool.Given time he would have rectified it.
I am not impressed , his team will crumble fast , like Swansea showed other teams will follow , shut down coutinho and put pressure on the defensive midfield and we are toast.
It starts and ends in the middle..Rafa 101 .