SAF relationship with refs revealed.....

Yuh think his performance on Saturday was genuine?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yeah man .... genuine enough.

What don't you understand about it being against the rules?
        Keep b!tchin BT. I recall you bitching bout MU's win then went missing after your team pulled a blank. Worry bout your team and low MU as they rise to the top.

Buy their way to the top you mean...man all a condone cheating to rhattid

"buy your way to the top" .... eh eh pot a call kettle black ... oh no wait wrong metaphor ... swap black dawg fi monkey ... not that nuh work eida ... wiat deh, arethere are no jamaican proverbs directed at brown people!!! why is that?

brown gyal in the ring? not a proverb but

p.s. buying a ref is completely different than stocking your team with talent

buying is buying.....some man win Lotto and spend the money pon cyar and gyal while the intelligent Manuite invest in house, real estate, stocks and other financial instruments. Mansh!tty win Arab lotto and buy one bag 'o man and win just one Premiership tikkle after how long while an established institution like the Empire budgets for the Special Fund account. B!tch all yuh want.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

brown gyal in the ring? not a proverb but

p.s. buying a ref is completely different than stocking your team with talent
                  Buying ref? You need to join a circus cause yuh a clown. How di ref whey supposed to be in MU's pocket express such disgust when MU scored a late winner? Doan hurt yuhself.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ZXdbtOJJ3g

buying a ref IS stocking your team with talent! the ability to create a penalty out of nothing is an art, ask ashley young and suarez!

why is a referee reacting in disgust to any team scoring a goal? thanks for confirming Halsey is corrupt

well that is true...Man U sure has their share of talented divers

why is a referee reacting in disgust to any team scoring a goal? thanks for confirming Halsey is corrupt
                          LOL!!! Gwaan spin BT. Another point, how MU reach on top because of this ref when he only ref 2 MU game?

well that is true...Man U sure has their share of talented divers
                            Talented divers like who?

6 points is a lot of points! anyway, what were the outcomes of those games? just asking ...

MU tends to win more than they lose so the most likely outcome would be a win. Futhermore, MU won last season by 11 points after shutting down like Bolt. #20.