SAF relationship with refs revealed.....

• SAF relationship with refs revealed.....

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...n-text-2276667

Ohhh boy.I have always said this ,more to come.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No surprise here at all & where should we place the asterisk?

Lazie sleeping late dis morning.

No, just sitting here watching all these fools try to make a mountain out of a molehill.

Private texting between a referee and manager is a molehill?

When a manager provided tickets to a ref to see the UCL game between Manchester United and Real Madrid does that mean Fergie was trying to influcene the ref?

Was the manager Slurgie? If so then yes...there is a reason such behaviour is prohibited by the rules

If so then yes? That means since the tickets were offered by Jose Mourinho of Real Madrid at the time it was okay? What was the purpose of the text sent to Fergie? The man stepped in to support a ref who was accused of racial abuse. An accusation that many here were quick to believe. But of course you small minded people will always be looking for something.

Get this .... #20.

What text message are you talking about? He called Slurgie on the phone to defend Clattenburg:

"I took matters in my own hands and rang Sir Alex asking him to speak out..."

Slurgie & Halsey had a texting relationship aside form this incident:

"I may have spoken to him a lot and shared texts..."
                    Last edited by Bricktop; September 16, 2013, 11:11 AM.

People worrying bout BS story because man want sell him book when they should be worried about a happy Wayne Rooney.

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

if the ref is in the middle ... YES!!!

PR people working overtime! What a genuine grin!!

What text message are you talking about? He called Slurgie on the phone to defend Clattenburg:

"I took matters in my own hands and rang Sir Alex asking him to speak out..."

Slurgie & Halsey had a texting relationship aside form this incident:

"I may have spoken to him a lot and shared texts..."
                            SO WHAT???!!!! How many times refs were invited to Carrington to ensure players were fully aware of the laws (yes, spin it anyway unuh want)? Fergie has been involved in English football for so long, how many times would he and the refs be at the same event? Bcause you're a ref and X is a manager, you both cannot be friends? What, you don't have the integrity to call the game objectively?

Would you be b!tchin the same if Man 5hitty ... oh wait .... dem nuh keep manager fi too long.

What don't you understand about it being against the rules?