• Holness makes a run for it

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=poFDvGTms9o

Aaaah bwoy...from Sunderland (I think) to...

this.

Well he is at school!!!
    Wish him and his family the very best.

Good run, good goal.

Outstanding goal...!

More to come

Good run, good goal.
          I remember watch Dukie Holiness's son called 'Omar' at Mona Prep when he was 11 years old. He took me there wanting my open of his son. It took about 15 minutes to tell Dukie....one day a pro. Believe that this will happen. Mosiah remember the energy and passion for the game that Dukie and his brother Halcott had at MC........must be the genes........

Yes. They had a lot of passion. The skill all went to Omar!

Theydon't have to know I said that.

Yes. They had a lot of passion. The skill all went to Omar!

Theydon't have to know I said that.
              Robert "Gaff" Andrews and Peter "Screech" Parkins knocked the skill out of them.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

They sure did. But please start a new thread if you want to talk about unethical transfers.

Yes, I should not hijack the post to talk about schoolboy football. Omar made a good run and scored a good goal. Hopefully, he will get his chance to represent Jamaica at the Senior level in a few years.

BTW, it is about time you get over your bitterness about unethical transfers. What is unethical in giving opportunities to students from a junior secondary school to a high school to better themselves and further their education. You MC guys are a bunch of cry-babies. Get over it Mo!
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

"What is unethical in giving opportunities to students from a junior secondary school to a high school to better themselves and further their education?"

(I take it that is a question, so I took the liberty to insert the sign. It's a Munro thing!)

Tilla, we've been thru this 100 times! The trouble is some schools forget the education part! And then unleash these former stars onto society. That's wicked and must stop!