Lawd Gad!

2:08 and again at 2:35.

Stopped watching when the caption read 'United States and Costa Rica has qualified.'
    Last edited by World Fan; September 15, 2013, 01:56 PM.

02:06 Costa and USA has qualified.

Sigh!

I don't understand - Luton is whining that the coach took him off without asking or saying anything to him?!?!? Like what? "May I sub you now, Luton? Or do you want to tell me when you are good and ready?!?!"

02:06 Costa and USA has qualified.

Sigh!
          what?...leave that to Tuffy?

Him level of anger probably have to do with seeing the jailbird on the field still walking around.

A wonder if his anger level was raised when Tuffy score ? ...dis bredda conflicted , how much of his anger is rolled up in his ineffectiveness as a
              striker ?

Why didnt he bitch when he was getting games all along , I fear Schaffer will expose them all , KING included , I hope this cocah understand the levels.

3 games at least one goal, dis run rate,fren fren B.S , is nonsense..Yuh a striker , yuh job is to score !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well, I can understand that!

Yes, Luton! Allow yourself to be substituted only after you get the request in writing, especially if some conv...people deh pon di field!

Wooiiee! Maad!