Mo and ME can we get the alleged rumours or in Sass case the facts as you see/hear it.
What happened with Shelton in training
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
I don't post rumours. You notice the one case I post about a player(Jermaine Hue drug test) it was spot on????
What rumours have I posted??? Thanks.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The fact is you do
Yuh welcome, Mo and Me ans appreciated, Sass stay away from hijacking my post with your personal agenda of righteousness.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Well please don't call my name talking about spreading rumours on people because I simple don't do that.
I will let you know my opinion and in some cases it is strong but rumours is not something I spread.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLike making declarations about who has talent in the NPL without watching the matches? Does that qualify as rumours?
Juss ignoranceTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Boss yuh ave time fi man who ave tree a grow outta dem nose , pinnochio ave nothing pan dem man yah.
Aanyway ansa mi please sah ?
Ow dis bredda get inna di side is a H.V ting ? dem tink Vin a guh solve im Ruckish ness afta ow much chance ?Last edited by Sir X; September 15, 2013, 10:05 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
But something happen ? gimmie di rumour !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
http://www.cvmtv.com/videos_1.php?id=1860§ion=gps
4:50 Luton start talking about him frustrations with the coach and the overall program.
11:30 - Wayne Walker speaking about the bad vibes in the camp and what Luton did the night before.
Thank yuh sahTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!