Sass.. Di Gate ah fly...Yuh naw fly dung?

=Assasin;445370]so what you call when you see youtube videos, get reports, follow the score and talk to a few knowledgeable people on the ground?
    Assuming you do that regularly (which I doubt) I'd say you're full of ****

For years in America there was not constant video flow on youtube, not many EPL games on youtube, and yet people follow there teams in the EPL.
    LOL..Youtube??? EPL ah flex pon Babylon flat screams fi decades. Wi ah watch dem sitten deh since 19HowLong

I
    get whatever information I can and that is following the NPL. Again is NPL so unique that you have to go to games to follow it??? Maybe you want to check your dictionary for definition of "following"
    Ok.. good idea

follow def.
    a : to watch steadily <follow the flight of the ball>
    b : to keep the mind on <follow a speech>
    c : to attend closely to : keep abreast of <follow a saint or deity>
    Which category yuh inna?? Tell mi is (c)
    Last edited by Don1; September 15, 2013, 02:08 PM.

Still waiting on big head to tell me how many defenders he got contracts for in Vietcong
      Ok ..ok slow down now BT.

Get me up to speed. Who is big head?

X amt. of thanks in advance.

Me say someting bout talent?!?! Moi!?!?!

Heh heh! Unnu funny!

Brickie, at least my father had a good reason to hate me. What was your father's reason?

Sass the difference with following the EPL is that persons can see it regularly on a flat scream.... ALL the EPL teams and ALL EPL players are available to be "followed"...almost at will

Can you see the NPL on your flat scream??

Thanks in advance
            Had me rolling!

How yuh suh 1990s! Di man say him follow di NPL. Obviously him a follow dem pon Twitter!

Heh heh! Unnu funny!

Brickie, at least my father had a good reason to hate me. What was your father's reason?

I like this forum....pity a few tend to take themselves a bit too serious. They just love to listen to themselves. Sitting behind the protection of the monitor--makes some folk brave and extremely chatty.

You are a good sport M....wooops. You are a good sport Mosiah!

Just trying to be like you, HL!

awwww...so sweet. you gonna make me cry now Mosiah!!

Anyway, let me go watch this Westham game I taped earlier.. for now.

Had me rolling!
                      LOL

don't think anybody using your moniker

"Like making declarations about who has talent in the NPL without watching the matches? Does that qualify as rumours?"

Well, how is that different to what you said? You used what word instead of talent? Oh, you said none able to "play at this standard".

What's the freaking difference?!? The point remains the same!!!

How yuh suh 1990s! Di man say him follow di NPL. Obviously him a follow dem pon Twitter!

Yuhseeit

talent can grow. Not because you are talent you are ready at this moment. Current they can't doesn't mean they are not talented.

You see that in football everyday.

Simply as that. Get a grip. Talent may or may not develop.

Okay! I should not have used that word.

The point, and let's not get it twisted, is you have an opinion on the tale...the quality, the standard, the ability of NPL defenders, when yuh never see any of them play!

That's the point!!!!

(It's queen, to make it funny!)